نظرة عامة على الإجراء

إجراء

حقن البوتوكس في المعدة لتحقيق الشعور بالشبع لفترة طويلة

مدة الجراحة

15 – 20 دقيقة

الإقامة في المستشفى

لا الإقامة في المستشفى

وقت الانتعاش

مباشرة بعد الإجراء

تخدير

تخدير موضعي

احصل على استشارة مجانية

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
تمت المراجعة والموافقة عليها من قبل MD çağlar ERTEKİN

بوتوكس المعدة

بوتوكس المعدة هو علاج غير جراحي لفقدان الوزن بالمنظار يستخدم بوتوكس البوتولينوم لتحقيق شعور طويل بالامتلاء ودعم فقدان الوزن. يتم إجراء بوتوكس المعدة عن طريق الحقن لزيادة الشبع بشكل آمن وبالتالي تقليل استهلاك الطعام وزيادة الوزن.

تعتبر السمنة مشكلة كبيرة بالنسبة لنسبة كبيرة من السكان، حيث تقلل من نوعية الحياة، وتحد من القدرات البدنية، وتسبب حالات طبية مختلفة. الحقن لإنقاص الوزن هي تقنية متقدمة وسلسة تعطي نتائج ممتازة.

إجراءات حقن فقدان الوزن

يتم إجراء العملية تحت التخدير الموضعي. ولذلك، لا يشعر المرضى بأي ألم أو إزعاج.

أثناء الإجراء، يتم حقن البوتولينوم البوتوكس في أجزاء محددة من جدار المعدة باستخدام تقنيات التنظير الداخلي لتقليل نشاط العضلات وتحقيق الشبع لفترة طويلة. يستغرق الإجراء حوالي 15-20 دقيقة. لا يتطلب الأمر الإقامة في المستشفى، ويمكن للمريض العودة إلى روتينه اليومي بسرعة كبيرة بعد الإجراء.

التعافي بعد إجراءات بوتوكس المعدة

لا تتطلب عملية حقن الوزن في المعدة أي قطع أو شقوق أو غرز. ولذلك فإن عملية التعافي من الحقن لإنقاص الوزن تكون مريحة وسهلة للغاية. يمكن للمريض العودة إلى روتينه اليومي في وقت قصير. يوصى بتجنب التدخين والكحول في الأسبوع الأول بعد الحقن لإنقاص الوزن.

النقطة الأكثر أهمية فيما يتعلق بالتعافي من حقن فقدان الوزن هي خطة التغذية التي يجب على المرضى اتباعها بعد أخذ حقنة فقدان الوزن. يجب دعم حقن فقدان الوزن بنظام غذائي سليم وممارسة التمارين الرياضية لتحقيق أفضل النتائج. تأثير البوتوكس مؤقت ويقل تدريجياً ويختفي خلال 6 أشهر؛ ومع ذلك، يمكن تكرارها بعد 6 أشهر إذا كان المريض يحتاج إلى مزيد من الدعم لفقدان الوزن للوصول إلى الوزن المستهدف. يجب أن يتذكر المرضى أن جهودهم مهمة جدًا في هذا العلاج.

بوتوكس المعدة من خلال العيادة الأحادية

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالحقن غير الجراحية لإنقاص الوزن مع خيار العلاج الأكثر فائدة وسلاسة حول العالم وبأقل الأسعار، فيرجى الحصول على استشارة عبر الإنترنت من مستشاري Mono الطبيين. تقدم عيادة مونو استشارات عبر الإنترنت لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول إجراءات بوتوكس المعدة. خلال هذه الجلسات عبر الإنترنت، يتم إنشاء خطة علاج كاملة للحالة الطبية المحددة للمرضى، ويمكن للمرضى أن يسألوا أي شيء عن إجراء حقن فقدان الوزن غير الجراحي، والتكاليف، والإيجابيات والسلبيات قبل وبعد جراحة بوتوكس المعدة.

يخطط فريق Clinic Mono بدقة لكل جزء من حقن إنقاص الوزن في رحلة معدتك. سيتم تزويدك بخدمات ومرافق عالية الجودة ومساعدة مستمرة من البداية إلى النهاية.

سوف يجيب جراح السمنة الخاص بك على جميع أسئلتك حول التفاصيل قبل وبعد حقن فقدان الوزن. بعد الحقن غير الجراحية لإنقاص الوزن، لا يحتاج المرضى إلى البقاء في المستشفى. ويتم إخراجهم من المستشفى في نفس يوم إجراء عملية الحقن لإنقاص الوزن، ويمكنهم الاستمرار في ممارسة حياتهم اليومية بشكل مريح. يشعر المرضى بحالة جيدة جدًا ولا يعانون من أي آثار جانبية كبيرة لحقن فقدان الوزن بعد حقن فقدان الوزن باستخدام Mono. في الواقع، يستمتع الكثير منهم بالتجول في المدينة والذهاب للتسوق خلال بقية فترة وجودهم في تركيا .

أفضل طبيب حقن لتخفيف الوزن

تبدأ عملية حقن البوتوكس في المعدة باستشارة تفصيلية. خلال هذه العملية، يعد فهم وتقييم احتياجات وتوقعات المرضى أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. يتم فحص الحالات الطبية الحالية والأمراض والعمليات السابقة وقيمة مؤشر كتلة الجسم عن كثب بحثًا عن إجراءات حقن فقدان الوزن الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر نجاحًا. أفضل طبيب حقن لإنقاص الوزن تتعاون معه عيادة Mono لمرضاها سيقدمون لك أفضل النتائج وإجراءات مريحة للغاية، وذلك بفضل مستواهم العالي من الخبرة والتجربة.

تكلفة بوتوكس المعدة

تحظى حقن علاجات فقدان الوزن بشعبية كبيرة في تركيا للمرضى الدوليين الذين يبحثون عن عمليات عالية الجودة وفعالة يقوم بها جراحون مؤهلون وذوي خبرة عالية، مع مرافق وخدمات حصرية وتكاليف معقولة جدًا. قد تختلف تكلفة فقدان الوزن عن طريق حقن المعدة اعتمادًا على الخدمات المضمنة وخطة العلاج الفردية؛ ومع ذلك، في جميع الأحوال، تقدم تركيا أسعارًا معقولة لبوتوكس المعدة مقارنة بالعديد من البلدان في أوروبا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يرجى الاتصال بنا لمعرفة تكلفة حقن المعدة لإنقاص الوزن في عيادة مونو.

بوتوكس المعدة قبل وبعد المعرض

مراجعات حقن فقدان الوزن

المرضى الذين يختارون عيادة مونو ويحققون وزنهم المثالي والمظهر المرغوب فيه من خلال حقن إنقاص الوزن عبر المتخصصين المرتبطين بنا، يعبرون عن ارتياحهم لأنهم يستعيدون ثقتهم بأنفسهم، ويصبحون أكثر نشاطًا بدنيًا، ويشعرون براحة أكبر في حياتهم الاجتماعية. يسر عيادة مونو أن تتلقى أفضل تقييمات حقن فقدان الوزن من المرضى الدوليين الذين يحصلون على حقن فقدان الوزن في تركيا مع العلاج تمامًا مثل العطلة.

حقن فقدان الوزن الأسئلة المتداولة

المرضى الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن، ولا يمكنهم إنقاص الوزن من خلال النظام الغذائي أو ممارسة الرياضة، ويحتاجون إلى علاج داعم لمساعدتهم على إنقاص الوزن، ولا يشعرون بالارتياح مع العلاجات الجراحية، وليس لديهم أي حالات طبية معيقة، فهم مرشحون مناسبون لحقن فقدان الوزن.

لا، لا يمكن. المرضى الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 40 مؤشر كتلة الجسم ليسوا مرشحين مناسبين لجراحة بوتوكس المعدة. المجموعة المثالية من المرضى لحقن فقدان الوزن هي عادة أولئك الذين تتراوح قيمة مؤشر كتلة الجسم لديهم بين 27-35.

متوسط ​​فقدان الوزن مع حقن البوتوكس في المعدة هو حوالي 10-20 كجم. ومع ذلك، مع خطط التغذية والتمارين الرياضية القوية والثابتة، يمكن للمرضى فقدان الوزن حتى 30 كجم.

الحقن لإنقاص الوزن يستمر مفعوله لمدة 6 أشهر. ومع اتباع نظام غذائي مناسب وممارسة التمارين الرياضية، تكون هذه المدة كافية لتحقيق نتائج جيدة؛ ومع ذلك، إذا كانت هناك رغبة في الحصول على مزيد من التأثير، فيمكن تكرار العلاج.

العمليات الجراحية ذات الصلة

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

Gastric Botox in Turkey

Procedure Overview
  • Procedure

    Botox injection to stomach to achieve prolonged feeling of satiety

  • Surgery Duration

    15-20 minutes

  • Hospital Stay

    No hospital stay

  • Recovery Time:

    Right after the procedure

  • Anesthesia

    Local Anesthesia

Get a Free Consultation

Thanks!
Procedure | Cost | Clinic | Recovery | Reviews | Surgeons | FAQ’s

Reviewed and Approved by M.D. Çağlar ERTEKİN

GASTRIC BOTOX

Gastric botox is a non-surgical endoscopic weight loss treatment which benefits from botulinum botox to achieve a prolonged feeling of fullness and to support the weight loss. Gastric botox is performed with an injection to safely increase satiety and thus decrease amount of food consumption and weight gain.

Obesity is a significant problem for huge proportion of people decreasing the life quality, limiting the physical abilities and causing various medical conditions. Injection for weight loss is an advanced and smooth technique which gives magnificent results. 

WEIGHT LOSS INJECTIONS PROCEDURE

The operation is performed under local anesthesia and thus patients do not feel any pain and discomfort.

During the procedure, botulinum botox is injected in the specific parts of stomach wall with endoscopic techniques to reduce the muscles activity and get a prolonged satiety. The procedure takes around 15-20 minutes; it does not require any hospital stay and patients can get back to their daily routines in a very short time after the procedure.

Recovery After Gastric Botox Procedures

The weight loss injections in stomach procedure does not require any cutting, incisions or stitches and therefore the recovery process of injection to lose weight is very comfortable and easy; patients can get back to their daily routine in a short time. It is recommended to avoid smoking and alcohol for the first week after the injection for weight loss.

The most important point about the weight loss injections recovery is the nutrition plan that patients need to follow after having the injection for weight loss; weightloss injections needs to be supported with suitable nutrition plan and exercises to achieve the best results. The effect of botox is temporary and gradually decreases and disappears within 6 months; it may be repeated after 6 months if the patient would need further support for weight loss to achieve the targeted weight. Patients should remember that their effort is very important with this treatment.

GASTRIC BOTOX AT CLINIC MONO

If you are interested in non surgical weight loss injections with the most advantageous and smooth treatment option around the world and the lowest prices, please get an online consultation from the Mono medical consultants; Clinic Mono provides online consultations for those who would like to get further information about gastric botox procedures; in these online sessions, a complete treatment plan is created for the specific medical state of the patients and patients can ask anything about the non surgical weight loss injections procedure, costs, dos and don’ts before and after gastric botox surgery.

Clinic Mono team plans every part of your weight loss injections in stomach journey meticulously; from the start until the end, you will be provided with high quality services, facilities and constant assistance.

Your bariatric surgeon will answer all your questions about the details before and following the injections for weight loss. After non surgical weight loss injections, patients do not need to stay in the hospital; they are discharged the same day of the injections to lose weight procedure and they can comfortably go on with their daily routine. Patients feel very good and do not suffer from any major weight loss injections side effects following injections for weight loss with Mono; in fact, many of them enjoy walking around the city and go shopping during the rest of their time in Turkey.

BEST WEIGHT LOSS INJECTION DOCTOR

Gastric botox - caglar - 1

Gastric botox injection procedure starts with a detailed consultation; in this process understanding and evaluating the patients’ needs and expectations are very important. Current medical condition, prior diseases and operations and the BMI value are examined closely for the safest and the most successful weight loss injections procedures. Clinic Mono’s best weight loss injection doctor will provide you with the best results and a very comfortable procedure thanks to the high level of expertise and experience.

STOMACH BOTOX COST

Injections for weight loss treatments are very popular in Turkey for international patients offering quality and effective operations performed by highly qualified and experienced surgeons, with exclusive facilities and services and very affordable costs. The gastric injection weight loss cost may vary depending on the included services and the individualized treatment plan; however, in every condition, Turkey offers much more affordable stomach botox prices than many countries in Europe, UK and USA. To find out gastric injection weight loss cost in Clinic Mono please contact us.

Type of Procedure Mono Cost UK Cost EU Cost US

Gastric Botox Cost

£1,175 - £1,400

£4,000 - £5,000

€6,000 - €7,000

$6,000 - $7,000

STOMACH BOTOX BEFORE AND AFTER GALLERY

WEIGHT LOSS INJECTIONS REVIEWS

After achieving the ideal weight and dream appearance with weight loss injections at Clinic Mono, patients regain their confidence, become more physically active and be more comfortable in their social life. Clinic Mono is very happy to receive the best weight loss injections reviews from the international patients who get their weight loss injection in Turkey with treatment just like a holiday

WEIGHT LOSS INJECTION FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Patients who suffer from excess weight, cannot lose weight with diets or exercises, need a supportive treatment to make the weight loss process easier, are not comfortable with surgical treatments, do not have any interfering medical condition are suitable candidates for injections to lose weight.

No, patients who are over 40 BMI value are not suitable candidates for gastric botox surgery; the ideal group of patients for weight loss injections is usually those between 27-35 BMI value. 

Average weight loss with gastric botox injection is around 10-20 kg.; however, with powerful and steady nutrition and exercise plans, patients can lose weight up to 30 kg.

Injection to lose weight effect lasts until 6 months. Though with a suitable diet and exercising plan this duration is enough to achieve good results, the treatment can be repeated if further effect is desired.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×