نظرة عامة على الإجراء

إجراء

تجديد شباب الوجه وإصلاح بشرة الوجه وشد الأنسجة والعضلات السفلية.

مدة الجراحة

2-3 ساعات

الإقامة في المستشفى

1 ليلة

تخدير

تخدير عام

احصل على استشارة مجانية

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

شد الوجه

شد الوجه هو إجراء جراحي يمكن إجراؤه بعدة طرق حسب حالة المرضى وتوقعاتهم. الهدف الرئيسي من عملية شد الوجه هو تجديد شباب الوجه وإصلاح بشرة الوجه وشد الأنسجة والعضلات الأساسية التي تشوهت نتيجة التقدم في السن.

شد الوجه ليس وسيلة لوقف الشيخوخة. إنه يعطي النتائج الأكثر فعالية كإجراء لتجديد شباب الوجه. يمكن لعملية شد الوجه أن تجعلك تبدو أصغر سنًا بـ 10 إلى 15 عامًا من خلال خطة العلاج الصحيحة وخبرة الجراح.

جراحة شد الوجه

ما هو شد الوجه؟

شد الوجه هو إجراء لجلد الوجه المترهل. الهدف الرئيسي عادة هو إصلاح الأجزاء السفلية والمتوسطة من الوجه، بما في ذلك الخدين والمنطقة المحيطة بالشفاه والرقبة، والتي تكون معرضة جدًا لآثار الشيخوخة. قد تختلف تقنيات شد الوجه اعتمادًا على خطة العلاج المعدة خصيصًا لحالة المريض.

يتم إجراء تقنية شد الوجه المصغر أو شد الوجه السفلي لشد منطقة الجزء السفلي من الوجه. يهدف إلى تصحيح مظهر الجلد المترهل حول الخدين وخط الفك.

يتم إجراء عملية شد الوجه الأوسط، والمعروفة أيضًا بجراحة شد الخد، على منطقة الخدين العلويين والجفون السفلية. إنه مناسب لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مظهر مرتفع لخدودهم وتقليل خطوط الشيخوخة لبشرتهم.

يشمل شد الوجه الكامل المنطقة بدءًا من الجفون السفلية وحتى الرقبة. يمكن لعملية شد الوجه الكاملة أن تُحدث تغييرات كبيرة ومثيرة للإعجاب في وجهك. يمكن أن يقلل من مظهر “رقبة تركيا “، ويسطح الفكين، ويقلل التجاعيد الرئيسية لاستعادة الشباب.

اعتمادًا على التقنية المستخدمة، يتم إجراء الشقوق المناسبة. تتم إزالة الجلد الزائد، ويتم إعادة وضع الجلد والأنسجة المتبقية وفقًا لخطة العلاج. يتم تشديد العضلات والأنسجة الأساسية. بمجرد إجراء جميع التغييرات اللازمة، يتم إغلاق المنطقة بالغرز.

التعافي بعد شد الوجه

من الطبيعي أن تشعر بالألم والتورم والكدمات والنزيف خلال الأسبوع الأول بعد إجراء عملية شد الوجه. سيصف لك الجراح الدواء المناسب للتحكم في الآثار الجانبية ودعم عملية الشفاء ومنع أي نوع من المضاعفات.

يجب تجنب التدخين حتى انتهاء فترة التعافي لأنه قد يسبب تأخير وانقطاع في عملية الشفاء.

يمكن للمرضى العودة إلى العمل بعد أسبوعين من إجراء عملية شد الوجه، ولكن مرة أخرى ينبغي مناقشة وقت الراحة اللازم مع الجراح.

يعتمد إجمالي وقت التعافي بشكل كبير على مدى دقة اتباع المريض لتعليمات ما بعد الجراحة. تظهر النتائج النهائية في الغالب حتى 6 أشهر، حتى تختفي معظم الوذمة.

نظرة سريعة على شد الوجه

Overview of key aspects related to Facelift
Procedureinvolves the removal of excess facial fat, the tightening of facial muscles, and the trimming or redraping of facial skin to approximate a smoother, firmer facial appearance. The procedure takes place on either the face, neck, or both.
DurationBetween 1 to 2 hours.
StayOne night at the hospital, followed by six nights at a hotel.
AnesthesiaGeneral anesthesia
RecoveryWork can usually be resumed after 7 to 10 days.Apply cold compresses to help reduce inflammation.Keep your head elevated for the first one to three weeks
What to BringLoose-fitting clothes such as sweatshirts or tops with front openings.
Side EffectsDiscomfort,Bruising,Infection
ComplicationsInfection and anesthesia reaction,Nerve injury,Hematoma
ExerciseAvoid heavy lifting.
ScarsThe facelift procedure scar starts at the sideburn and follows the contour of the ear, extending along the front of the ear and continuing under the earlobe and behind the ear, into the hairline. Healing in the 4 – 6 weeks following a facelift.
PainUsually mild but subjective to the individual.
ResultsInitial swelling diminishes in 1-2 weeks; outcomes are fully apparent in 6 months to a year.

شد الوجه من خلال عيادة مونو

للحصول على وجه شاب، تعد عملية شد الوجه في تركيا أحد خيارات العلاج الأكثر شعبية للمرضى الدوليين. عيادة مونو هي وكالة سياحية حاصلة على شهادة ترخيص السياحة الصحية وتقدم خدمات وسيطة وتقدم حلولاً لجميع احتياجات ومتطلبات المريض مثل الإقامة والتشغيل والنقل، مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة، في المؤسسات الصحية المتعاقدة؛ يسرنا أن نقدم نتائج شد الوجه المذهلة تركيا بفضل جراحي شد الوجه الأكثر موهبة والمرافق الطبية عالية الجودة والمستشارين الطبيين المتفانين.

أفضل طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مرشحًا مناسبًا لإجراء عملية شد الوجه في تركيا هي الحصول على رأي أفضل جراح شد الوجه حول هذا الموضوع. تعتبر الجلسات الاستشارية ضرورية جدًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إجراء عملية شد الوجه في تركيا ولكنهم غير متأكدين مما إذا كانوا مرشحين مناسبين أم لا. خلال الاستشارة، يقوم جراح التجميل بتقييم بنية الجلد العامة والحالة الطبية العامة والنتائج المتوقعة من عملية شد الوجه وجميع التفاصيل الضرورية الأخرى لتحديد مدى ملاءمة المرضى ووضع خطة العلاج الأكثر دقة التي من شأنها تحقيق النتائج المرجوة والأكثر فعالية. نتائج مرضية للوجه الفريد للمرضى.

تتوسط عيادة مونو خدمة جلسات الاستشارة عبر الإنترنت من أجل راحة وملاءمة المرضى الدوليين الذين يخططون لعملية شد الوجه في تركيا . خلال الاستشارة عبر الإنترنت، يمكن لمرضانا طرح جميع الأسئلة حول عملية شد الوجه والحصول على تقييم عبر الإنترنت لحالتهم المحددة.

مسار الرحلة

اليوم الأول: وصول المرضى إلى المستشفى وإجراء اختبارات ما قبل الجراحة. في استشارة مفصلة وجهاً لوجه مع الجراح، تتم مناقشة جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بالعملية. بعد ذلك، تبدأ عملية شد الوجه. يستغرق الأمر حوالي 3-5 ساعات، اعتمادًا على التقنية وحالة المريض المحددة. في الليلة الأولى، يبقى المرضى في المستشفى.

اليوم 2-3: يخرج المرضى من المستشفى ويتم نقلهم إلى أماكن إقامتهم (Mono Life Otels أو أحد الفنادق الشريكة ذات الـ 5 نجوم). يتم إجراء الفحص الأول بعد إجراء عملية شد الوجه وتوفير الأدوية اللازمة.

اليوم 4-5: يمكن للمرضى الراحة في أماكن إقامتهم. وينبغي الامتناع عن الأنشطة الثقيلة. يتم تعيين مساعد شخصي للمرضى حيث يمكنهم التواصل معه على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

اليوم السادس: يتم إجراء الفحص الثاني من قبل الجراح. ويتم وصف باقي الأدوية التي سيحتاجها المرضى بعد عودتهم إلى بلدهم. يتم تجديد الضمادات.

اليوم السابع: يتم اصطحاب المرضى من أماكن إقامتهم ونقلهم إلى المطار للعودة إلى الوطن.

أفضل جراح شد الوجه في تركيا

الوجه هو الجزء الأبرز من الجسم. لذلك، يجب إجراء جراحة الوجه من قبل جراحي التجميل ذوي الخبرة والموهبة العالية. تفتخر عيادة مونو بأنها العنوان الصحيح لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أفضل جراح تجميل لتحقيق أفضل النتائج لأن عيادة مونو تتعاون مع مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية التي تستخدم أفضل التقنيات لسلامة ونجاح الإجراء كوكالة سياحية. اتصل بفريق طبي محترف للحصول على استشارة عبر الإنترنت مع جراح تجميل متعاقد معه قبل التخطيط لعملية تجميل الوجه في تركيا .

تكلفة شد الوجه في تركيا

تعتبر تركيا من أفضل الأماكن التي تتم فيها عمليات شد الوجه بأفضل الأسعار وأنجح النتائج. تستقبل البلاد العديد من المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب المستوى العالي من الخبرة الطبية والمستوى العالي من المرافق الطبية والنتائج الأكثر جمالية ومرضية وأرخص تكلفة لجراحة شد الوجه التي تغطي تقريبًا جميع النفقات التي قد يتحملها المريض الدولي أثناء رحلة طبية.

هناك العديد من العوامل الفعالة في تكلفة شد الوجه. تعتمد تكلفة عملية شد الوجه على نوع وتقنية العملية المختارة. خلال عملية الاستشارة الخاصة بك، سيتم إعلامك بالأسعار وباقات الجراحة التجميلية الشاملة في تركيا لإجراء عملية شد الوجه وتكلفة عملية شد الوجه المصغرة بعد حصولك على خطة العلاج الفردية الخاصة بك.

نوع الإجراء كثرة الوحيدات تكلفة المملكة المتحدة تكلفة الاتحاد الأوروبي يكلفنا
تكلفة شد الوجه 3700 جنيه إسترليني - 4500 جنيه إسترليني 9000 جنيه إسترليني - 14000 جنيه إسترليني 10,500 يورو - 16,500 يورو 7000 دولار - 12000 دولار

شد الوجه في تركيا قبل وبعد المعرض

مراجعات عملية شد الوجه في تركيا

عيادة مونو هي وكالة سياحية حاصلة على شهادة ترخيص السياحة الصحية وتقدم خدمات وسيطة وتقدم حلولاً لجميع احتياجات ومتطلبات المريض مثل الإقامة والتشغيل والنقل، مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة، في المؤسسات الصحية المتعاقدة. أصبح المرضى الدوليون الذين أصبحوا أصغر سنًا بـ 10 إلى 15 عامًا بفضل أفضل عملية تجميل في تركيا من خلال Mono، جزءًا من عائلة Mono الكبيرة ويوصون بـ Mono لكل من يبحث عن تجربة طبية آمنة وناجحة ومريحة. يسعدنا توسيع عائلتنا الكبيرة كل يوم مع مرضانا الرائعين والراضين.

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون جزءًا من عائلتنا وتتمتع بتجربة تجميل تشبه العطلة تركيا مع عيادة مونو، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا الآن.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول عملية شد الوجه

لا يُنصح بإجراء عملية شد الوجه للأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 40 عامًا؛ ولكن مرة أخرى، من الممكن إجراء عملية شد الوجه للمرضى الأصغر سناً طالما تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل جراح التجميل.

تسمح التقنيات الطبية المتقدمة لعملية شد الوجه ليس فقط بإعطاء نتائج ناجحة ولكن أيضًا نتائج خالية من الندبات؛ ندوب شد الوجه وندبات شد الوجه الصغيرة غير مرئية بعد العملية.

من خلال توفير فرق كبير للمرضى يجعلهم يبدون أصغر سنًا بـ 10 إلى 15 عامًا، فإن عملية شد الوجه مفيدة جدًا لثقة المرضى بأنفسهم؛ بعد إجراء عملية شد الوجه، يقول المرضى أنهم يشعرون بتحسن كبير تجاه أنفسهم، وأن حياتهم الاجتماعية والمهنية قد تحسنت.

غالبًا ما يشعر المرضى بالارتياح الكافي لمواصلة حياتهم اليومية خلال أسبوعين بعد العملية.

تقدم عيادة مونو لمرضاها أفضل الخطط العلاجية لشد الوجه تركيا لحالتهم الفردية؛ يتطلع الجراحون المهرة وذوي الخبرة والمستشارون الطبيون المتفانون لدينا إلى إنشاء خطة علاجية مخصصة لك. لمزيد من المعلومات وللتعرف على باقات الجراحة التجميلية الشاملة تركيا ، يرجى ملء نموذج الاستشارة.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

Procedure Overview

Procedure

Rejuvenating the face, repairing the face skin and tightening the under tissues and muscles.

Surgery Duration

2-3 hours

Hospital Stay

1 night

Anesthesia

General Anesthesia

Get a Free Consultation

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

FACE LIFT

Facelift is a surgical procedure which can be performed in a variety of ways depending on the condition and expectations of the patients. The main aim of the facelift is to rejuvenate the face, repair the face skin and tighten the underlying tissues and muscles that are deformed as a result of ageing.

Facelift is not a way to stop ageing. It gives the most efficient results as a facial rejuvenation procedure. A face lift operation can make you look 10-15 years younger with the right treatment plan and the experience of the surgeon.

FACE LIFT SURGERY

What Is Face Lift?

Facelift is a procedure for the sagging skin of the face. The main aim is usually to repair the lower and middle parts of the face, including the cheeks, the area around the lips and the neck, which are very prone to ageing effects. Facelift techniques may vary depending on the treatment plan, which is made specifically for the condition of a patient.

Mini facelift or lower facelift technique is performed to tighten the area of the lower face. It aims to correct the saggy skin appearance around the cheeks and jawline.

Middle facelift, also known as cheek lift surgery, is performed on the area of the upper cheeks and lower eyelids. It is suitable for those who would like to achieve a raised look for their cheeks and reduced ageing lines for their skin.

Full facelift involves the area starting from the lower eyelids up to the neck. A full facelift can make very impressive and major changes to your face. It can reduce the “Turkey-neck” look, flatten your jowls, and reduce major wrinkles to restore youth.

Depending on the technique used, the proper incisions are made. Excess skin is removed, and the remaining skin and the tissues are repositioned according to the treatment plan. The underlying muscles and tissues are tightened. Once all the necessary changes have been made, the area is closed with stitches.

Recovery After Face Lift

It is normal to experience pain, swelling, bruising and bleeding for the first week after the facelift procedure. Your surgeon will prescribe you the appropriate medication in order to control side effects, support the healing process and prevent any kind of complications.

Smoking should be avoided until the recovery period is done since it may cause delays and interruptions in the healing process.

Patients can return to work 2 weeks after the facelift procedure, but again the necessary resting time should be discussed with the surgeon.

The total recovery time is highly dependent on how carefully the post-operative instructions are followed by the patient. Final results are mostly visible until 6 months, until which most of the oedema is gone.

Face Lift Quick Look

Overview of key aspects related to Facelift
Procedureinvolves the removal of excess facial fat, the tightening of facial muscles, and the trimming or redraping of facial skin to approximate a smoother, firmer facial appearance. The procedure takes place on either the face, neck, or both.
DurationBetween 1 to 2 hours.
StayOne night at the hospital, followed by six nights at a hotel.
AnesthesiaGeneral anesthesia
RecoveryWork can usually be resumed after 7 to 10 days.Apply cold compresses to help reduce inflammation.Keep your head elevated for the first one to three weeks
What to BringLoose-fitting clothes such as sweatshirts or tops with front openings.
Side EffectsDiscomfort,Bruising,Infection
ComplicationsInfection and anesthesia reaction,Nerve injury,Hematoma
ExerciseAvoid heavy lifting.
ScarsThe facelift procedure scar starts at the sideburn and follows the contour of the ear, extending along the front of the ear and continuing under the earlobe and behind the ear, into the hairline. Healing in the 4 – 6 weeks following a facelift.
PainUsually mild but subjective to the individual.
ResultsInitial swelling diminishes in 1-2 weeks; outcomes are fully apparent in 6 months to a year.

FACE LIFT THROUGH CLINIC MONO

To achieve a youthful face, a facelift in Turkey is one of the most popular treatment options for international patients. Clinic Mono is a tourism agency that has a health tourism authorisation certificate and provides intermediary services and provides solutions to all needs and demands of the patient such as accommodation, operation, transfer, with many years of experience, in contracted health institutions; It is pleased to offer the most amazing facelift Turkey results thanks to the most talented facelift surgeons, the highest quality medical facilities and dedicated medical consultants.

The best way to find out if you are a suitable candidate for having a facelift in Turkey is to get an opinion from the best facelift surgeon about it. Consultation sessions are very essential for those who are interested in having a surgery of facelift in Turkey but not sure if they are suitable candidates. During the consultation, the plastic surgeon assesses the general skin structure, general medical condition, expected outcomes from the facelift operation and all the other necessary details to determine the patients’ suitability and to create the most accurate treatment plan that will achieve the most desired and satisfactory results for the unique face of the patients.

Clinic Mono mediates online consultation sessions service for the comfort and convenience of international patients planning a facelift in Turkey. During an online consultation, our patients can ask all the questions about the facelift procedure and get an online assessment of their specific condition.

Itinerary

Day 1: Patients arrive at the hospital and have their pre-operative tests done. In a detailed face-to-face consultation with the surgeon, all details about the operation are discussed. Afterwards, the facelift procedure starts. It takes around 3-5 hours, depending on the technique and the patient’s specific condition. On the first night, patients stay in the hospital.

Day 2-3: Patients are discharged from the hospital and taken to their arranged accommodation (Mono Life Otels or one of the 5-star partner hotels). The first check-up after the facelift procedure is done and necessary medications are provided.

Day 4-5: Patients can rest in their accommodation. Heavy activities should be refrained. Patients are assigned a personal assistant they can reach out to 24/7.

Day 6: The second check-up is done by the surgeon. The rest of the medications that patients will need after returning to their country are prescribed. Dressings are renewed.

Day 7: Patients are picked up from their accommodation and taken to the airport for their flight back home.

BEST FACE LIFT SURGEON IN TURKEY

The face is the most prominent part of the body. Therefore, facial surgery should be performed by highly experienced and talented plastic surgeons. Clinic Mono is proud to be the right address for those looking for the best facelift surgeon to achieve the most amazing results because Clinic Mono collaborates with healthcare institutions that use the best techniques for the safety and success of the procedure as a tourism agency. Contact a professional medical team to get an online consultation with contracted facelift surgeon before planning your facelift in Turkey.

FACE LIFT COST TURKEY

Turkey is one of the best places for the most advantageous facelift prices and the most successful results. The country receives many patients from all around the world for the high level of medical expertise, high standard of medical facilities, the most aesthetic and satisfactory results and the cheapest cost of facelift surgery that covers nearly all the expenses that an international patient may have during a medical journey.

There are many factors effective on the facelift cost. The cost of a facelift procedure depends on the chosen type and technique of the operation. During your consultation process, you will be informed about the prices and all-inclusive cosmetic surgery packages in Turkey for your facelift procedure and mini facelift cost after you get your individualized treatment plan.

Type of Procedure Mono Cost UK Cost EU Cost US
Facelift Cost £3,700 - £4,500 £9,000 - £14,000 €10,500 - €16,500 $7,000 - $12,000

FACE LIFT TURKEY BEFORE AND AFTER GALLERY

FACE LIFT TURKEY REVIEWS

Clinic Mono is a tourism agency that has a health tourism authorisation certificate and provides intermediary services and provides solutions to all needs and demands of the patient such as accommodation, operation, transfer, with many years of experience, in contracted health institutions. International patients who got 10-15 years younger thanks to the best facelift in Turkey through Mono become a part of the big Mono family and recommend Mono to everyone looking for a safe, successful, and comfortable medical experience. We are happy to expand our big family every day with our lovely and satisfied patients.

If you would like to be a part of our family and have a holiday-like facelift Turkey experience with Clinic Mono, please do not hesitate to contact us now.

FACE LIFT FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Facelift procedure is not very advisable for people under the age of 40; but then again, it is possible to perform face lift for younger patients as long as it is approved by the plastic surgeon.

Advanced medical techniques allow face lift operation to give not only successful results but also scar-free results; face lift scars and mini face lift scars are not visible after the operation.

By providing patients with a big difference that makes them look 10-15 years younger, face lift operation is very beneficial for self-confidence of the patients; after the facelift procedure, patients say they feel much better about themselves, and their social and professional lives have improved.

Patients often feel good enough to continue with their daily life in 2 weeks after the operation.

Clinic Mono mediates its patients the best facelift Turkey treatment plans for their individual case; our contracted skilled and experienced surgeons and dedicated medical consultants look forward to creating your personalised treatment plan. For more information and to learn about all-inclusive Turkey cosmetic surgery packages, please fill out the consultation form.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×