نظرة عامة على الإجراء

إجراء

تكبير القضيب بنقل الدهون هو إجراء للرجال الذين يرغبون في زيادة قطر قضيبهم من أجل تحقيق حياة جنسية أفضل وزيادة الثقة بالنفس.

مدة الجراحة

2-3 ساعات

الإقامة في المستشفى

1 ليلة

تخدير

تخدير عام

احصل على استشارة مجانية

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

تكبير القضيب

تكبير القضيب بنقل الدهون هو إجراء للرجال الذين يرغبون في زيادة حجم قضيبهم من أجل تحقيق حياة جنسية أفضل وزيادة الثقة بالنفس.

إن نقل الدهون إلى جراحة القضيب هو إجراء مريح وفعال يمكن أن يعطي نتائج مرضية للغاية في جراحة تكبير القضيب. لا تؤدي تقنية نقل الدهون إلى القضيب إلى تغيير البنية الطبيعية للقضيب، وبالتالي ليس لها آثار جانبية طويلة المدى.

يعد الحجم غير المرغوب فيه للقضيب مشكلة شائعة جدًا تؤثر على الطاقة الذكورية والحياة الجنسية للشخص. بعد جراحة تكبير القضيب، يستعيد المرضى ثقتهم وطاقتهم الذكورية. وبالتالي يشعرون بتحسن كبير في حياتهم الجنسية ويحققون حالة نفسية أفضل بكثير.

جراحة تكبير القضيب

تتضمن جراحة تكبير القضيب بنقل الدهون عملية شفط الدهون. سيقرر الجراح المنطقة المناسبة لإزالة الدهون عن طريق شفط الدهون. عادة يتم أخذ الدهون اللازمة لتكبير القضيب من مناطق البطن أو الخصر أو الظهر نظراً لقدرتها العالية على الاحتفاظ بالدهون. تتم تنقية الدهون المجمعة ومعالجتها من خلال عمليات خاصة أثناء تكبير القضيب. يتم بعد ذلك حقن الدهون المجهزة بشكل استراتيجي مرة أخرى في القضيب لتحقيق الحجم المطلوب.

يتم جمع الخلايا الدهنية المستخدمة في جراحة تكبير القضيب من المناطق المناسبة مثل البطن أو أسفل الظهر أو أعلى الظهر أو الخصر أو الذراعين أو الفخذين من خلال عملية شفط الدهون. تتم تنقية الخلايا الدهنية المجمعة بطرق خاصة وتجهيزها لإعادة الحقن.

يتم تحديد مكان الشق المناسب لإجراء جراحة تكبير القضيب من قبل الجراح. يمكن أن يكون قاعدة القضيب. في وقت لاحق، يتم حقن الدهون المحضرة بشكل استراتيجي حول القضيب وتعديلها للحصول على توزيع متساوي.

تعمل جراحة تكبير القضيب على زيادة محيط القضيب إلى الحجم المطلوب ويمكن أيضًا زيادة الطول بما يصل إلى 1 سم. جراحة تكبير القضيب ليست مناسبة لمن يعانون من اضطرابات جنسية مرتبطة بالحالة النفسية. يجب أن يتم تحديد المشكلة والانزعاج بدقة.

يتم جمع الخلايا الدهنية المستخدمة في جراحة تكبير القضيب من المناطق المناسبة مثل البطن أو أسفل الظهر أو أعلى الظهر أو الخصر أو الذراعين أو الفخذين من خلال عملية شفط الدهون. تتم بعد ذلك تنقية الخلايا الدهنية المجمعة بطرق خاصة وتجهيزها لإعادة الحقن.

التعافي بعد تكبير القضيب

يمكن أن يعاني المرضى من التورم والكدمات والألم لمدة تصل إلى أسبوعين بعد جراحة تكبير القضيب. سيصف لك الجراح الدواء المناسب لمنع أي مضاعفات، وتقليل الآثار الجانبية، ودعم عملية الشفاء من تكبير القضيب.

من المهم الحصول على قسط كافٍ من الراحة خلال الـ 24 ساعة الأولى بعد جراحة تكبير القضيب.

يجب على المرضى ارتداء ملابس داخلية فضفاضة لمدة 1-2 أسابيع لتجنب أي ضغط حول منطقة جراحة تكبير القضيب. يجب تجنب الاتصال الجنسي لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل بعد إجراء عملية تكبير القضيب. يجب تجنب ممارسة التمارين الرياضية الثقيلة لمدة شهر بعد جراحة تكبير القضيب.

يجب تجنب رفع الأشياء الثقيلة والمشي المفرط والوقوف لفترات طويلة لمدة أسبوع بعد جراحة تكبير القضيب.

تكبير القضيب نظرة سريعة

Overview of key aspects related to Penis Enlargement
ProcedurePenis enlargement with fat transfer is a procedure for men who would like to increase the diameter of their penis in order to achieve a better functioning sexual life and an increased self-confidence.
Duration1 or 2 hours
StayOne night at the hospital, followed by six nights at a hotel.
AnesthesiaGeneral anesthesia
RecoveryPatients will have one week of downtime followed by a month of avoiding sexual intercourse. Results should finalize after 3 – 6 months.
What to BringLoose-fitting clothes
Side EffectsSwollen,Bruising
ComplicationsGetting an infection,Dissatisfaction with results,Loss of sensation or pain in your penis.
ExerciseAfter the operation heavy exercises are strictly forbidden for few weeks (sexual intercourse, gym, carrying heavy things, lifting, reaching)
Scarsa small incision in the pubic area surrounding the penis, and there is no incision to the penis.
PainUsually mild but subjective to the individual.
ResultsThe results of penis enlargement surgery is permanent and the operation can be repeated if further size increases are desired.

نتائج جراحة تكبير القضيب

تظهر نتائج تكبير القضيب مباشرة بعد جراحة تكبير القضيب؛ ومع ذلك، فمن الشائع تجربة امتصاص الدهون في المنطقة، مما قد يتسبب في تعطيل نتائج جراحة تكبير القضيب المحققة.

تكبير القضيب من خلال عيادة مونو

في عيادة مونو، تبدأ جراحة تكبير القضيب في تركيا بعملية استشارة عبر الإنترنت يتم إجراؤها مع مستشارينا الطبيين المتفانين والخبراء. خلال هذه الاستشارات عبر الإنترنت، يمكن للمرضى طرح جميع أسئلتهم حول الإجراء والحصول على تقييم طبي ومعرفة ما إذا كانوا مناسبين للعملية. يتم إنشاء خطة علاج تكبير القضيب الفردية الخاصة بك من قبل جراحي التجميل المتعاقدين لدينا في ضوء معلومات تاريخك الطبي وتوقعاتك من جراحة تكبير القضيب. عيادة مونو هي وكالة سياحية حاصلة على شهادة ترخيص السياحة الصحية وتقدم خدمات وسيطة وتقدم حلولاً لجميع احتياجات ومتطلبات المريض مثل الإقامة والتشغيل والنقل، مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة، في المؤسسات الصحية المتعاقدة. تتوسط عيادة Mono في تقديم حزمة جراحة تكبير القضيب الأكثر تكلفة والشاملة. باختصار، سيقوم فريق Mono بالتوسط معك طوال العملية بكل الطرق.

مسار الرحلة

اليوم الأول: وصول المرضى إلى المستشفى وإجراء اختبارات ما قبل الجراحة. في استشارة مفصلة وجهاً لوجه مع الجراح، تتم مناقشة جميع تفاصيل العملية. بعد ذلك، تبدأ عملية تكبير القضيب. ويستغرق الأمر حوالي 45 دقيقة، حسب حالة المريض المحددة. في الليلة الأولى، يبقى المرضى في المستشفى.

اليوم 2-3: يخرج المرضى من المستشفى ويتم نقلهم إلى أماكن إقامتهم (فنادق Mono Life أو أحد الفنادق الشريكة ذات الـ 5 نجوم). يتم إجراء الفحص الأول بعد عملية تكبير القضيب، ويتم توفير الأدوية اللازمة.

اليوم 4-5: يمكن للمرضى الراحة في أماكن إقامتهم. وينبغي تجنب الأنشطة الثقيلة. يتم تعيين مساعد شخصي للمرضى حيث يمكنهم التواصل معه على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

اليوم السادس: يتم إجراء الفحص الثاني من قبل الجراح، ويتم وصف باقي الأدوية التي سيحتاجها المرضى بعد عودتهم إلى بلدهم.

اليوم السابع: يتم اصطحاب المرضى من أماكن إقامتهم ونقلهم إلى المطار للعودة إلى الوطن.

أفضل جراح تكبير القضيب في تركيا

تعطي التقنيات الطبية المتقدمة في جراحة تكبير القضيب نتائج مرضية للغاية لمجموعة واسعة من المرضى الذين يرغبون في زيادة حجم قضيبهم. ومع ذلك، فإن أفضل طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مرشحًا مناسبًا لعملية تكبير القضيب هي الحصول على استشارة من جراح التجميل. مع سنوات من الخبرة الطبية والمستوى العالي من الخبرة الطبية، يقوم أفضل أطباء تكبير القضيب بالتعاون مع عيادة مونو بإجراء جراحة تكبير القضيب بأحدث التقنيات الطبية المثبتة للحصول على أفضل نتائج تكبير القضيب. تعتبر عيادة مونو رائدة في الجمع بين المرضى الدوليين وأفضل الأطباء.

خلال الاستشارة، سيتم تقييم التفاصيل الطبية الخاصة بك، وسيتم تحديد توقعاتك لتكبير القضيب، وسيتم مناقشة التقنية المناسبة للعملية. يتضمن نقل الدهون لتكبير القضيب شفط الدهون أيضًا. لذلك، سيقوم جراح التجميل الخاص بك بفحص الأجزاء الأكثر ملاءمة من جسمك لجمع الدهون أثناء إنشاء خطة العلاج الفردية الخاصة بك.

تكلفة جراحة تكبير القضيب

تعد تركيا واحدة من أكثر الدول التي تمت زيارتها لإجراء عملية تكبير القضيب الناجحة وبأسعار معقولة. بينما يتم إجراء العملية في جميع أنحاء العالم، يختار المرضى إجراء العملية بأفضل الأسعار والمرافق الطبية عالية الجودة ومستوى عالٍ من الخبرة الطبية. ولذلك تعد تركيا واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إجراء جراحة تكبير القضيب.

عادةً ما يتم تقديم تكاليف جراحة تكبير القضيب في تركيا من خلال مفاهيم الحزمة. تقدم عيادة مونو لمرضاها عروضًا شاملة لجراحة تكبير القضيب تركيا . تتضمن تفاصيل باقة تكبير القضيب الإقامة، والتنقلات، والوجبات، ومساعد شخصي متاح 7/24، وجميع الأدوية لفترة ما بعد العملية الجراحية. سيقوم مستشارك الطبي بمشاركة حزمة أسعار جراحة تكبير القضيب وخطة العلاج الفردية الخاصة بك في عملية الاستشارة عبر الإنترنت.

نوع الإجراء كثرة الوحيدات تكلفة المملكة المتحدة تكلفة الاتحاد الأوروبي يكلفنا
تكلفة تكبير القضيب 4100 جنيه إسترليني - 4500 جنيه إسترليني 9000 جنيه إسترليني - 14000 جنيه إسترليني 10,500 يورو - 16,500 يورو 7000 دولار - 12000 دولار

مراجعات جراحة تكبير القضيب

تعتبر تركيا وجهة شعبية لجراحة تكبير القضيب بسبب العديد من المزايا. تقدم عيادة مونو، باعتبارها وكالة سياحية، للمرضى الدوليين عملية طبية سلسة ومريحة بينما يحققون أفضل نتائج جراحة تكبير القضيب، وذلك بفضل الخبرة العالية لجراحي التجميل المتعاقدين لدينا، وسنوات من الخبرة الطبية، وتكبير القضيب المخطط جيدًا حزم العلاج.

تكبير القضيب الأسئلة المتداولة

يمكن للمرضى العودة إلى روتينهم اليومي خلال أسبوعين؛ خلال هذا الوقت، يجب الامتناع عن الجماع.

يمكن أن يزيد الطول حتى 1 سم مع تكبير القضيب. تركز العملية على زيادة حجم القضيب.

للحصول على خطة تكبير القضيب الخاصة بك والتعرف على تفاصيل الحزمة الخاصة بجراحة تكبير القضيب في تركيا ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.

العمليات الجراحية ذات الصلة

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

Procedure Overview

Procedure

Penis enlargement with fat transfer is a procedure for men who would like to increase the diameter of their penis in order to achieve a better functioning sexual life and an increased self-confidence.

Surgery Duration

2-3 hours

Hospital Stay

1 night

Anesthesia

General Anesthesia

Get a Free Consultation

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

PENIS ENLARGEMENT

Penis enlargement with fat transfer is a procedure for men who would like to increase the size of their penis in order to achieve a better functioning sexual life and increased self-confidence.

Fat transfer to penis surgery is a comfortable and effective procedure that can give very satisfactory penis enlargement surgery results. The fat transfer to penis technique does not change the natural structure of the penis and therefore has no long term side effects.

The unwanted size of the penis is a very common problem that affects the masculine energy and sexual life of a person. After penis enlargement surgery, patients regain their confidence and their masculine energy. Thus, they feel much better in their sexual lives and achieve a much better psychological state.

PENIS ENLARGEMENT SURGERY

Penis enlargement surgery with fat transfer involves liposuction. Your surgeon will decide which area is suitable for fat removal by liposuction. Usually, the fat necessary for penis enlargement is taken from the tummy, waist, or back areas due to their high ability to retain fat. The collected fat is purified and processed through special processes during penis enlargement. The prepared fat is then strategically injected back into the penis to achieve the desired girth.

The fat cells for penis enlargement surgery are harvested from suitable areas such as the abdomen, lower back, upper back, waist, arms, or thighs through a liposuction procedure. The collected fat cells are purified through special methods and prepared for re-injection.

The most appropriate incision spot for penis enlargement surgery is decided by your surgeon. It can be the base of the penis. Later, the prepared fat is injected stratically around the penis and adjusted to obtain an even dispersion.

Penis enlargement surgery increases the girth of the penis to the desired size and can also increase the length by up to 1 cm. Penis enlargement surgery is not suitable for those who suffer from psychology-related sexual disorders. The identification of the problem and the discomfort should be done accurately.

The fat cells for penis enlargement surgery are harvested from suitable areas such as the abdomen, lower back, upper back, waist, arms, or thighs through a liposuction procedure. The collected fat cells are then purified through special methods and prepared for re-injection.

Recovery After Penis Enlargement

Patients can experience swelling, bruising, and pain for up to 2 weeks after penis enlargement surgery. Your surgeon will prescribe you the appropriate medication to prevent any complications, minimize the side effects, and support the penis enlargement healing process.

It is important to get enough rest in the first 24 hours after penis enhancement surgery.

Patients should wear loose underwear for 1-2 weeks to avoid any pressure around the penis enlargement surgery area. Sexual intercourse should be avoided for at least 2 weeks after penis enhancement surgery. Heavy exercise should be avoided for a month after penis enlargement surgery.

Heavy lifting, excessive walking, and prolonged standing should be avoided for a week after penis enlargement surgery.

Penis Enlargement Quick Look

Overview of key aspects related to Penis Enlargement
ProcedurePenis enlargement with fat transfer is a procedure for men who would like to increase the diameter of their penis in order to achieve a better functioning sexual life and an increased self-confidence.
Duration1 or 2 hours
StayOne night at the hospital, followed by six nights at a hotel.
AnesthesiaGeneral anesthesia
RecoveryPatients will have one week of downtime followed by a month of avoiding sexual intercourse. Results should finalize after 3 – 6 months.
What to BringLoose-fitting clothes
Side EffectsSwollen,Bruising
ComplicationsGetting an infection,Dissatisfaction with results,Loss of sensation or pain in your penis.
ExerciseAfter the operation heavy exercises are strictly forbidden for few weeks (sexual intercourse, gym, carrying heavy things, lifting, reaching)
Scarsa small incision in the pubic area surrounding the penis, and there is no incision to the penis.
PainUsually mild but subjective to the individual.
ResultsThe results of penis enlargement surgery is permanent and the operation can be repeated if further size increases are desired.

Penile Enlargement Surgery Results

Penis enlargement results are visible right after penis enhancement surgery; however, it is common to experience fat absorption in the area, which may cause the achieved penile enlargement surgery results to be disrupted.

PENIS ENLARGEMENT THROUGH CLINIC MONO

In Clinic Mono, your penis enlargement surgery in Turkey starts with an online consultation process made with our dedicated and expert medical consultants. During these online consultations, patients can ask all their questions about the procedure, get a medical assessment, and find out if they are suitable for the operation. Your individualized penis enlargement treatment plan is created by ourcontracted plastic surgeons in light of your medical history information and your expectations from penile enlargement surgery. Clinic Mono is a tourism agency that has a health tourism authorisation certificate and provides intermediary services and provides solutions to all needs and demands of the patient such as accommodation, operation, transfer, with many years of experience, in contracted health institutions. Clinic Mono mediates the most affordable and all-inclusive penis enlargement surgery package. In short, the Mono Team will mediate you throughout the process in every way.

Itinerary

Day 1: Patients arrive at the hospital and have their pre-operative tests done. In a detailed face-to-face consultation with the surgeon, all the details of the operation are discussed. Afterwards, the penis augmentation surgery starts. It takes around 45 minutes, depending on the patient’s specific condition. On the first night, patients stay in the hospital.

Day 2–3: Patients are discharged from the hospital and taken to their arranged accommodation (Mono Life Hotels or one of the 5-star partner hotels). The first check-up is done after the penis augmentation surgery, and necessary medications are provided.

Day 4–5: Patients can rest in their accommodation. Heavy activities should be avoided. Patients are assigned a personal assistant they can reach out to 24/7.

Day 6: The second check-up is done by the surgeon, and the rest of the medications that patients will need after returning to their country are prescribed.

Day 7: Patients are picked up from their accommodation and taken to the airport for their flight back home.

BEST PENIS ENLARGEMENT SURGEON IN TURKEY

Advanced medical techniques in penis enlargement surgery give very satisfactory results for a wide range of patients who would like to increase the size of their penis. However, the best way to find out if you are a suitable candidate for a penis enlargement operation is to get a consultation from a plastic surgeon. With years of medical experience and a high level of medical expertise, the best penis enlargement doctors in collaboration with Clinic Mono perform penis enlargement surgery with the latest proven medical techniques for the best penis enlargement results. Clinic Mono is a pioneer in bringing together international patients and the best doctors.

During the consultation, your medical details will be assessed, your expectations for penis enlargement will be identified, and the suitable technique for the operation will be discussed. Fat transfer for penile enlargement involves liposuction as well. Therefore, your plastic surgeon will examine the most suitable parts of your body for collecting the fat while creating your individualized treatment plan.

PENIS ENLARGEMENT SURGERY COST

Turkey is one of the most visited countries for an affordable and successful penis enlargement procedure. While the operation is performed all around the world, patients choose to have the procedure with the most advantageous prices, top-quality medical facilities, and a high level of medical expertise. Therefore, Turkey is one of the most popular destinations for those who would like to have penile enlargement surgery.

Penis enlargement surgery costs in Turkey are usually offered by package concepts. Clinic Mono offers their patients all-inclusive penis enlargement surgery Turkey packages. Penis enlargement package details include accommodation, transfers, meals, a personal assistant available 7/24, and all the medications for your post-operative period. Your medical consultant will share the package of penile enlargement surgery prices and your individualized treatment plan in your online consultation process.

Type of Procedure Mono Cost UK Cost EU Cost US
Penis Enlargement Cost £4,100 - £4,500 £9,000 - £14,000 €10,500 - €16,500 $7,000 - $12,000

PENIS ENLARGEMENT SURGERY REVIEWS

Turkey is a popular destination for penis enlargement surgery due to many advantages. Clinic Mono, as a tourism agency, offers international patients a smooth and comfortable medical process while they achieve the best penile enlargement surgery results, thanks to the high expertise of our contracted cosmetic surgeons, years of medical experience, and very well-planned penis enlargement treatment packages.

PENIS ENLARGEMENT FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Patients can get back to their daily routines in 2 weeks; during this time, sexual intercourse should be refrained.

The length can increase up to 1 cm with Penis Enlargement. The operation focuses on increasing penis girth.

To get your individualized penis enlargement plan and learn about the package details for a penis enlargement surgery in Turkey, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×