نظرة عامة على الإجراء

إجراء

تشمل إجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية عمليات تجميل الشفرين وعمليات تجميل المهبل.

مدة الجراحة

2-5 ساعات

الإقامة في المستشفى

1 ليلة

وقت الانتعاش

3 – 4 أسابيع

تخدير

تخدير عام

احصل على استشارة مجانية

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية

إجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية هي إجراءات تجميلية تهدف إلى استعادة المظهر الجمالي للمنطقة التناسلية لدى الإناث؛ هذه الإجراءات فعالة في إصلاح الشكل والمظهر غير المرغوب فيه للأعضاء التناسلية الأنثوية لتوفير نظافة أفضل وقدرة مريحة على الحركة للجزء السفلي من الجسم ومظهر جمالي أكثر مرغوبة. تشمل إجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية عمليات تجميل الشفرين وعمليات تجميل المهبل.

إجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية

تبدأ جراحة تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية باستشارة مفصلة؛ سوف يسألك مستشارك الطبي عن تاريخك الطبي والنتائج المرجوة من عملية المهبل. سيتم إنشاء خطة علاج فردية بواسطة جراحي التجميل في Mono وفقًا لحالتك المحددة.

قد تختلف تقنيات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية اعتمادًا على ما تتوقعه من الإجراء. سيتم تزويدك بمعلومات مفصلة حول الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لحالتك بعد الاستشارة.

تعتبر عمليات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية الجراحية عملية جراحية ويتم إجراؤها تحت نوع التخدير المناسب الذي تتطلبه التقنية المختارة.

ينبغي جدولة إجراء تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية في نهاية الدورة الشهرية لمنع أي إزعاج في عملية الشفاء.

عملية تجميل الشفرين

يتم إجراء عملية تجميل الشفرين في تركيا لإعادة تشكيل وتقليل حجم الشفرين الصغيرين وهو اسم الشفاه الخارجية الصغيرة في المنطقة التناسلية. قد تتشوه هذه الشفاه بسبب الولادة والتقدم في السن؛ أو قد تكون كبيرة بشكل مثير للقلق بسبب علم الوراثة. يمكن إجراء عملية تجميل الشفرين في تركيا كإجراء لتجديد الأعضاء التناسلية لمنع المظهر غير المرغوب فيه أثناء ارتداء الملابس الضيقة، والشعور بعدم الراحة أثناء ممارسة الرياضة واستعادة النظافة.

رأب المهبل

رأب المهبل هو إجراء لتجديد الأعضاء التناسلية لتقليل حجم أنسجة المهبل الداخلية المرتخية والممتدة الناتجة عن الولادة أو الشيخوخة. إن تضييق المهبل هو الهدف الرئيسي لعملية تجميل المهبل؛ فهو يوفر للمرضى أداءً جنسيًا أفضل ويستعيد الثقة.

التعافي بعد تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية

قد يختلف إجمالي وقت التعافي اعتمادًا على تقنية جراحة تجديد المهبل التي تم إجراؤها؛ ومع ذلك، عادة ما يشعر المرضى بالارتياح بما يكفي لمواصلة حياتهم اليومية في غضون أيام قليلة بعد الإجراء.

يجب اتباع تعليمات ما بعد العملية بعناية لمنع أي نوع من المضاعفات، وتقليل الانزعاج من الآثار الجانبية ودعم عملية الشفاء.

عادة ما تكون نتائج العملية المهبلية لإجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية دائمة؛ ومع ذلك، إذا ولدتِ مرة أخرى بعد العملية، فقد تعود المضايقات السابقة وقد تحتاجين إلى إجراء نفس الإجراء مرة أخرى.

سيتم توفير المعلومات حول المدة التي يجب أن تمر لاستخدام السدادات القطنية أو الجماع أو السباحة بعد الجراحة من قبل الجراح والاستشاريين الطبيين.

تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية في عيادة مونو

تقدم عيادة مونو أنجح جراحة لتجديد المهبل بأفضل الأسعار الشاملة، وتظل الخيار الأول للمرضى الدوليين الذين يبحثون عن أفضل خيار لعلاج تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية. تقدم عيادة مونو استشارات مجانية عبر الإنترنت لتزويد المرضى بتجربة طبية أكثر ملاءمة وراحة؛ من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أي أسئلة واستشارة مفصلة عبر الإنترنت.

أفضل جراحي تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية

عند البحث عن جراحة المهبل لإجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية فإن إحدى النقاط الأكثر أهمية هي العثور على أفضل جراح تجميل. يمكن أن تحقق إجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية نتائج ناجحة للغاية لمجموعة واسعة من المرضى الذين يعانون من عدم الراحة فيما يتعلق بشكل مناطقهم التناسلية. أفضل طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مرشحة مناسبة لإجراء جراحة تجميلية لتجديد الأعضاء التناسلية للمهبل هي الحصول على رأي متخصص من جراح تجميل ذو خبرة وخبير. في جلسة استشارية يتم إجراؤها مع جراح تجميل مؤهل وذوي خبرة في عيادة مونو، يتم فحص التاريخ الطبي للمرضى والحالة الطبية الحالية، ويتم تحديد مشاكل المنطقة التناسلية ومناقشة مدى ملاءمة المرضى للعملية. نتيجة الاستشارة التفصيلية، يتم وضع خطة علاجية فريدة لجراحة المهبل للمرضى. سيقوم أفضل جراحي تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية في عيادة مونو بالإجابة على جميع أسئلتك وتحقيق أفضل النتائج لعلاجك.

تكلفة تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية

أصبحت إجراءات جراحة تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية للمهبل منتشرة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم ويتزايد عدد المرضى المهتمين بهذه العمليات يومًا بعد يوم. عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن إجراء تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية، فإن تكلفة العلاج لها أهمية كبيرة؛ بكل سرور، من الممكن العثور على أسعار مناسبة جدًا لإجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية. تقدم إجراءات عملية تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية المهبلية في تركيا واحدة من أكثر الأسعار بأسعار معقولة في جميع أنحاء العالم؛ ومن خلال الجمع بين ذلك والمستوى العالي من الخبرة الطبية، يفضل عدد كبير من المرضى الدوليين إجراء عمليات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية في تركيا.

قد تختلف تكلفة الجراحة التجميلية لتجديد الأعضاء التناسلية للمهبل اعتمادًا على التقنية المناسبة لحالتك المحددة. يعد تاريخك الطبي والنتائج المرجوة من الإجراءات أمرًا في غاية الأهمية أثناء إنشاء خطة علاج فردية. سوف يقدم لك مستشارونا الطبيون خطة علاجية من جراحي التجميل في مونو لعملية تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية الخاصة بك، ثم يخبرونك بعد ذلك بأسعار الباقة الشاملة لرحلتك.

نوع الإجراء كثرة الوحيدات تكلفة المملكة المتحدة تكلفة الاتحاد الأوروبي يكلفنا
تكلفة تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية 2400 جنيه إسترليني - 2800 جنيه إسترليني 5000 جنيه إسترليني - 6000 جنيه إسترليني €6,000 - €7,000 $10,000 - $12,000

مراجعات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية

يرتبط الشكل غير المرغوب فيه للمنطقة التناسلية بشكل كبير بالطاقة الأنثوية والثقة بالنفس أيضًا؛ تعمل إجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية على استعادة الهالة الأنثوية وتجعل المرضى يشعرون بتحسن تجاه أنفسهم. يقدم مرضانا الدوليون الذين اختاروا إجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية بجراحة المهبل في عيادة مونو واستعادة طاقتهم الأنثوية أفضل التقييمات لتجديد الأعضاء التناسلية.

تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية الأسئلة المتداولة

عادة ما تكون الجراحة التجميلية لتجديد الأعضاء التناسلية للمهبل مفضلة من قبل المرضى الذين يشعرون بعدم الراحة بشأن منطقة الأعضاء التناسلية بسبب الحمل أو الشيخوخة أو بعض العوامل الأخرى. في بعض الأحيان يمكن إجراء هذا الإجراء من أجل تغيير المظهر الأصلي للمنطقة من الناحية الوراثية للمريض.

يمكن أن تحقق إجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية نتائج ناجحة للغاية جسديًا ونفسيًا. بعض المشاكل المتعلقة بشكل المنطقة التناسلية يمكن أن تسبب صعوبات أثناء ممارسة الأنشطة البدنية؛ بعد إجراءات تجديد الأعضاء التناسلية، يقول المرضى أنهم يشعرون براحة أكبر أثناء ممارسة الرياضة أو القيام بالأنشطة البدنية الأخرى. يمكن أن تؤدي مشاكل شكل المنطقة التناسلية أيضًا إلى صعوبة ارتداء الملابس الضيقة؛ بعد عملية المهبل، يمكن للمريضة بسهولة ارتداء الملابس التي تريدها.

تقدم عيادة Mono عمليات جراحية لتجديد الأعضاء التناسلية مع خيارات أسعار شاملة وبأسعار معقولة. لمعرفة المزيد عن جراحة الأعضاء التناسلية المناسبة لحالتك الفردية وما تتضمنه أسعار الباقة لدينا، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

Genital Rejuvenation

Procedure Overview
  • Procedure

    Genital rejuvenation procedures include labiaplasty and vaginaplasty operations.

  • Surgery Duration

    2-5 hours

  • Hospital Stay

    1 Night

  • Recovery Time

    3-4 weeks

  • Anesthesia

    General Anesthesia

Get a Free Consultation

Thanks!
Genital rejuvenation - genitalverjungung - 1

Labiaplasty

Genital rejuvenation - genitalverjungung - 1

Vaginaplasty

GENITAL REJUVENATION

Genital rejuvenation procedures are cosmetic procedures which aims to restore the aesthetic appearance of the genital area of females; these procedures are effective on fixing the undesired shape and appearance of female genitals to provide a better hygiene, comfortable movement ability of lower body and more desired aesthetic look. Genital rejuvenation procedures include labiaplasty and vaginoplasty operations. 

GENITAL REJUVENATION PROCEDURES

A genital rejuvenation surgery starts with a detailed consultation; your medical consultant will ask you about your medical history and desired outcomes from the vagina operation. An individualized treatment plan will be created by Mono plastic surgeons according to your specific condition.

The techniques of genital rejuvenation may vary depending on what you expect from the procedure. You will be provided with detailed information about the method which is most suitable for your case after your consultation.

Surgical genital rejuvenation vagina operation are invasive and performed under the appropriate type of anesthesia the chosen technique requires.

The genital rejuvenation procedure should be scheduled for the end of your menstrual cycle to prevent any discomfort in your healing process.

Labiaplasty

Labiaplasty Turkey is performed to reshape and reduce the size of labia minora which is the name of small outer lips in the genital area. These lips may be deformed due to childbirth and aging; or they may be disturbingly large by genetics. As a genital rejuvenation procedure labiaplasty Turkey can be performed to prevent an unwanted appearance while wearing tight clothes, the uncomfortable feeling while exercising and restoring the hygiene. 

Vaginoplasty

Vaginoplasty is a genital rejuvenation procedure to decrease the size of loosened and stretched inner vagina tissues caused by childbirth or aging. The tightening of the vagina is the main aim of vaginoplasty; it provides patients with better sexual functioning and restored confidence.

Recovery After Genital Rejuvenation

The total recovery time may vary depending on the performed vaginal rejuvenation surgery technique; however, patients usually feel good enough to go on with their daily routines in a few days after the procedure.

The post-op instructions must be followed carefully to prevent any kind of complications, minimize the discomfort of side effects and support the healing process.

The results of vaginal operation of genital rejuvenation procedures are usually permanent; however, if you give a birth again after the operation, your prior discomforts may get back and you may need to have the same procedure again. 

Information about how long should pass for tampon usage, sexual intercourse or swimming after the surgery will be provided by your surgeon and medical consultants.

GENITAL REJUVENATION AT CLINIC MONO

Offering the most successful vaginal rejuvenation surgery with the best and all-inclusive price rates, Clinic Mono remains the number one choice of international patients who are looking for the best genital rejuvenation treatment option. Clinic Mono offers free online consultations to provide patients with a more convenient and comfortable medical experience; please do not hesitate to contact us for any questions and a detailed online consultation.

BEST GENITAL REJUVENATION SURGEONS

When searching for vagina surgery of genital rejuvenation procedures one of the most important points is to find the best plastic surgeon. Genital rejuvenation procedures can achieve very successful results for a wide range of patients experiencing discomfort related to the shape of their genital areas. The best way to find out if you are a suitable candidate for having a genital rejuvenation plastic surgery for vagina procedure is to get a professional opinion of an experienced and expert plastic surgeon. In a consultation session that is done with a qualified and experienced plastic surgeon of Clinic Mono, patients’ medical history and current medical state is examined, problems with the genital area are identified and the patients’ suitability for the operation is discussed. As a result of a detailed consultation, a unique vagina surgery treatment plan is created for patients. Best genital rejuvenation surgeons of Clinic Mono will answer all your questions and achieve the best results of your treatment.

Genital rejuvenation - deniz yildirim2 - 3

GENITAL REJUVENATION COST

Genital rejuvenation vagina surgery procedures are becoming widespread all around the world and the number of the patients interested in these operations are increasing day by day. While deciding on a genital rejuvenation procedure, the cost of the treatment carries a big importance; gladly, it is possible to find very advantageous price rates for genital rejuvenation procedures. Genital rejuvenation vaginal operation procedures in Turkey offer one of the most affordable price rates around the world; combining this with the high level of medical expertise, high number of international patients prefer to have their genital rejuvenation procedures in Turkey.

Genital rejuvenation plastic surgery for vagina cost may vary depending on which technique is suitable for your specific condition. Your medical history and desired outcomes from the procedures are very important while creating an individualized treatment plan. Our medical consultants will get you a treatment plan from Mono plastic surgeons for your vaginal operation genital rejuvenation and afterwards inform you about the all-inclusive package prices for your journey.

GENITAL REJUVENATION BEFORE AND AFTER GALLERY

GENITAL REJUVENATION REVIEWS

Undesired shape of the genital area is very much related to the feminine energy and self-confidence as well; genital rejuvenation procedures restore the feminine aura and make patients feel better about themselves. Our international patients who opted vagina surgery genital rejuvenation procedures at Clinic Mono and restore their feminine energy delivers the best genital rejuvenation reviews.

GENITAL REJUVENATION FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Genital rejuvenation plastic surgery for vagina is usually preferred by patients who experience discomfort about their genital area because of pregnancy, aging, or some other factor. Sometimes the procedure can be performed in order to change the original appearance of the area coming from the genetics of the patient.

Genital rejuvenation procedures can achieve very successful results both physically and psychologically. Some problems related to the shape of the genital area can cause difficulties while doing physical activities; after genital rejuvenation procedures, patients state that they are much more comfortable while exercising or doing other physical activities. Problems with the shape of the genital area can also make it hard to wear tight bottom clothes; after vagina operation, patients can easily wear the clothes they want.

Clinic Mono offers genital rejuvenation surgeries with the most affordable and all-inclusive package price options. To find out about which genital surgery is suitable for your individual case and what includes in our package prices, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×