نظرة عامة على الإجراء

إجراء

مدة الجراحة

الإقامة في المستشفى

تخدير

احصل على استشارة مجانية

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

رفع الموضوع

شد الوجه بالخيوط هو إجراء تجميلي سريع وغير جراحي يحقق بشرة مشدودة وأكثر شباباً باستخدام الخيوط الطبية. مع شد الخيوط، يتم سحب المنطقة المستهدفة والتي يمكن أن تكون منتصف وأسفل الوجه أو الأنف أو الرقبة أو الجبهة أو منطقة الحاجب ويتم تحقيق المظهر الشبابي المطلوب في غضون دقائق فقط.

إجراء رفع الموضوع

يتم إجراء عملية شد الوجه بالخيوط التجميلية بشكل شائع جدًا مثل شد الوجه وشد الرقبة بخيوط لتعزيز مظهر الجلد المترهل والحصول على مظهر أصغر سنًا.

أثناء إجراء عملية شد الخيوط السهلة، يتم سحب المنطقة المستهدفة للأعلى عن طريق إدخال وشد الخيوط الشائكة تحت الجلد؛ بهذه الطريقة تحصل المنطقة المستهدفة على مظهر مشدود أكثر، ويتم تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين في الجلد بواسطة الخيط الشائك. يمكن أن تعالج عملية شد الوجه بالخيوط مشاكل الترهل في منطقة منتصف الوجه أو الجلد حول العينين والحاجبين أو منطقة الرقبة أو منطقة الأنف. على عكس إجراء شد الوجه أو شد الرقبة جراحيًا، فإن شد الوجه بالخيوط هو خيار غير جراحي. تستغرق عملية شد الوجه بالخيوط حوالي 30-45 دقيقة وهي غير مؤلمة تمامًا. تظهر نتائج شد الخيوط على الفور وتستمر حوالي 12-18 شهرًا حسب نوع الخيوط المستخدمة والمنطقة المستهدفة.

شد الخيوط من خلال العيادة الأحادية

يتم إجراء عملية شد الوجه بالخيوط غير الجراحية بوساطة عيادة مونو في بيئة مريحة في المؤسسات الصحية المتعاقدة معنا. يتم اختيار جميع المواد والأجهزة الطبية المستخدمة في علاجات شد الوجه بالخيوط للمنظمات الشريكة لعيادة مونو بعناية من بين خيارات عالية الجودة لضمان نجاح الإجراء وسلامته.

في البيئة المضيافة والمهنية التي تتوسط فيها عيادة مونو، سيكون مستشارونا الطبيون والأطباء المهرة الذين نتعاون معهم بجانبك حتى تحصل على علاج سلس وناجح لشد الوجه بالخيوط.

أفضل أطباء شد الوجه بالخيوط في تركيا

نظرًا لكونه علاجًا تجميليًا شائعًا جدًا، يجب إجراء عملية الشد بالخيوط على يد أطباء ذوي خبرة للحصول على نتائج ناجحة وطويلة الأمد. يتمتع جميع أطباء شد الخيوط المتعاونين مع Clinic Mono بخبرة عالية ومهارة ومعروفين بنتائجهم الجذابة في شد الخيوط، والتي يتم تحقيقها من خلال خطط علاجية مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات وتوقعات المرضى.

تكلفة رفع الخيط

يمكن إجراء عملية شد الخيوط في مناطق مختلفة بدرجات مختلفة؛ قبل معرفة تكلفة شد الوجه بالخيوط، من المهم الحصول على استشارة طبية يتم فيها التقييم ووضع خطة العلاج. بعد أن يتم تحديد تفاصيل عملية شد الوجه بالخيوط مع الطبيب، يمكن مناقشة تكلفة شد الوجه بالخيوط.

يعد شد الوجه بالخيوط تركيا أحد أرخص خيارات العلاج التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المرضى الدوليين المهتمين بأسعار معقولة لشد الوجه بالخيوط مع نتائج علاج عالية الجودة.

نوع الإجراء كثرة الوحيدات تكلفة المملكة المتحدة تكلفة الاتحاد الأوروبي يكلفنا
رفع الموضوع 2000 جنيه إسترليني - 3000 جنيه إسترليني 3000 جنيه إسترليني - 4000 جنيه إسترليني 5000 يورو - 6000 يورو 6000 دولار - 8000 دولار

شد الخيوط قبل وبعد المعرض

مراجعات شد الخيوط

للعثور على أفضل علاج تجميلي لشد الوجه بالخيوط في تركيا ، فإن أفضل طريقة هي التحقق من آراء المرضى السابقين. مرضى مونو راضون عن الخدمة والعلاج المقدم. نحن في عيادة مونو سعداء بالتعليقات الراضية عن الخدمة المقدمة

الأسئلة المتداولة حول عملية شد الخيوط

على عكس جراحة شد الوجه التي تعطي نتائج دائمة، تستمر نتائج شد الوجه غير الجراحي بالخيوط لمدة 12-18 شهرًا. بعد ذلك يمكن تكرار عملية شد الوجه بالخيوط إذا رغب المريض في ذلك.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

Procedure Overview

Procedure

uses absorbable barbed sutures to offer a tighter, more youthful aesthetic appearance to the face and neck. It works by stimulating the production of collagen in the skin in order to produce healthier, firmer skin.

Surgery Duration

30 minutes to an hour

Hospital Stay

Anesthesia

Local Anesthesia

Get a Free Consultation

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Reviewed and Approved by M.D Deniz YILDIRIM

THREAD LIFT

Thread lift is a quick and non-surgical cosmetic procedure that achieves tighter and more youthful skin by using medical threads. With thread lift, the target area which can be the mid and lower face, nose, neck, forehead or eyebrow area is pulled up and the desired youthful appearance is achieved within only minutes.

THREAD LIFT PROCEDURE

Cosmetic thread lift is very commonly performed as face thread lift and neck thread lift to enhance the appearance of the sagging skin and get a younger look.

During easy thread lift procedure, the target area is pulled up by inserting and tightening the threads that are barbed under the skin; this way the target area achieves tighter look, and the collagen production of the skin is stimulated by the barbed thread. The thread lift procedure can treat the sagging problems on the middle face area, skin around the eyes and eyebrows, neck area or nose area. Unlike surgical face lift or neck lift procedure, thread lift is a non-surgical option. The thread lift procedure takes around 30-45 minutes and is completely painless. The results of thread lift are immediately visible and they last around 12-18 months depends on the type of threads used and the target area.

THREAD LIFT THROUGH CLINIC MONO

The non-surgical thread facelift procedure mediated by Clinic Mono is performed in the comfortable environment of our contracted health institutions. All medical substances and devices used in the thread facelift treatments of Clinic Mono’s partner organisations are carefully selected from the highest quality options for the success and safety of the procedure.

In the hospitable and professional environment mediated by Clinic Mono, our medical consultants and skilled doctors with whom we cooperate will be at your side for you to have a smooth and successful thread facelift treatment.

BEST THREAD LIFT DOCTORS IN TURKEY

Being a very popular cosmetic treatment, thread lift should be performed by an experienced doctors for the successful and long-lasting results. All of Clinic Mono’s collaborating thread lift doctors are highly experienced, skilled and recognised for their attractive thread lift results, which are achieved through tailor-made treatment plans tailored to the needs and expectations of the patients.

THREAD LIFT COST

Thread lift procedure can be performed in different areas in different extent; before finding out the thread lift cost, it is important to have a medical consultation in which an assessment and treatment plan take place. After the details of thread lift procedure are decided with the doctor, cost of thread lift can be discussed.

Thread lift Turkey is one of the cheapest treatment options that is very popular for international patients who are interested in affordable thread lift prices with top-quality treatment results.

Type of Procedure Mono Cost UK Cost EU Cost US
Thread Lift Cost £2,000 - £3,000 £3,000 - £4,000 €5,000 - €6,000 $6,000 - $8,000

THREAD LIFT BEFORE AND AFTER GALLERY

THREAD LIFT REVIEWS

When considering such a procedure in a foreign country like Turkey, it is very important to choose a reputable institution with a health tourism authorisation certificate and to choose doctors. To find the best cosmetic thread lift treatment in Turkey, the best way is to check out the reviews from former patients. Mono patients are satisfied with the service and treatment offered. Clinic Mono, as a mediator, is happy with the satisfaction feedback of the provided service.

THREAD LIFT FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Unlike face lift surgery which gives permanent results, non surgical face lift with thread results last 12-18 months. Afterwards, the thread lift procedure can be repeated if it is desired by the patient.

Related Surgeries

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×