نظرة عامة على الإجراء

إجراء

تصغير حجم الثديين عن طريق إزالة الأنسجة الزائدة والدهون والجلد.

مدة الجراحة

2-3 ساعات

الإقامة في المستشفى

1 ليلة

تخدير

تخدير عام

احصل على استشارة مجانية

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

تصغير الثدي

تهدف جراحة تصغير الثدي إلى تقليل حجم الثديين عن طريق إزالة الأنسجة الزائدة والجلد والدهون. يفضل إجراء جراحة تصغير الثدي بشكل رئيسي من قبل الأشخاص ذوي الأثداء الكبيرة والثقيلة، مما يسبب لهم عدم الراحة من مظهرهم ومشاكل صحية مختلفة مثل آلام الظهر والرقبة.

جراحة تصغير الثدي

كونها الوجهة الأكثر شعبية لجراحات الثدي وجميع العمليات الجراحية التجميلية الأخرى، فإن علاجات تصغير الثدي تركيا تقدم إجراءات تصغير الثدي مفيدة وناجحة للمرضى الدوليين.

ما هو تصغير الثدي؟

تعمل عملية تصغير الثدي على تحسين مظهر منطقة الثدي. تعتبر جراحة تصغير الثدي فعالة في تحسين عدم التناسق أو تغيير موضع الحلمتين أيضًا.

قد يسبب الثدي الكبير والثقيل أعراضًا مؤلمة لمن تحمله بسبب وزنه. الأثداء الكبيرة التي تشوه شكل الجسم السليم هي أيضًا غير مريحة عقليًا للنساء. توفر إجراءات تصغير الثدي نتائج دائمة ومرضية لتصغير الثدي لكل من المظهر والحالة الصحية للمريضات.

هناك تقنيات متعددة لجراحة تصغير الثدي. سيتم تحديد التقنية الأكثر ملاءمة لحالتك أثناء الاستشارة. تبدأ جراحة تصغير الثدي بشقوق يتم إجراؤها وفقًا للتقنية المختارة. تتم إزالة الجلد الزائد والأنسجة والدهون. يتم إعادة وضع الحلمات وفقاً للشكل الجديد للثديين. يتم تقليل حجم الهالة أيضًا إذا كان ذلك ضروريًا. يتم إغلاق المنطقة بالغرز.

كم من الوقت تستغرق جراحة تصغير الثدي؟

تستغرق عملية تصغير الثدي بأكملها حوالي 2-3 ساعات ويتم إجراؤها تحت التخدير العام. قد تختلف مدة عملية تصغير الثدي حسب حالة المريضة.

الرضاعة الطبيعية بعد جراحة تصغير الثدي

تتضمن جراحة تصغير الثدي إزالة بعض الأنسجة. على الرغم من أن التقنيات الطبية تسمح للجراحين بالتخطيط للعملية الجراحية دون القضاء على القدرة على الرضاعة الطبيعية، إلا أنه لا يزال من غير الموصى به من قبل المتخصصين إجراء جراحة تصغير الثدي إذا كنت تفكرين في الرضاعة الطبيعية في المستقبل.

إذا كنت ترغبين في إجراء جراحة تصغير الثدي والرضاعة الطبيعية في المستقبل، فيرجى إبلاغ جراحك بالوضع أثناء استشارتك بالتفصيل. وبالتالي سيتم وضع خطة عملية تصغير الثدي فردية لحالتك، ويمكن التخطيط لاستخراج الأنسجة بشكل استراتيجي.

وقت التعافي من جراحة تصغير الثدي

  • يجب عليك ارتداء حمالة صدر رياضية خاصة لمدة أسبوع بعد إجراء عملية تصغير الثدي لتقليل الآثار الجانبية ودعم الشفاء.
  • يمكن ملاحظة الألم والتورم والكدمات في الأسبوع الأول، وهذا أمر طبيعي. قد توصف لك المضادات الحيوية ومسكنات الألم لهذه الأنواع من الحالات بعد تصغير الثدي.
  • يجب تجنب الأنشطة البدنية الثقيلة ورفع الأشياء الثقيلة وتمارين التمدد لمدة 2-3 أسابيع. علاوة على ذلك، يجب عليك تجنب القيادة حتى تتعافى تمامًا من جراحة تصغير الثدي، لأن استخدام حزام الأمان قد يكون مؤلمًا.
  • قد يختلف شكل ندوب تصغير الثدي اعتمادًا على نوع الشقوق التي أجريتها. ستكون مرئية لمدة تصل إلى 6 أسابيع بعد الجراحة ولكنها ستبدأ في التلاشي بعد ذلك. يجب العناية بندبات تصغير الثدي وفقًا لتعليمات جراح التجميل الخاص بك لتجنب أي التهابات ومظهر غير سار للأنسجة الندبية في المستقبل.
  • تستمر فترة التعافي من جراحة تصغير الثدي حوالي 2-3 أسابيع. وبعد ذلك يمكنك العودة إلى حياتك اليومية؛ ومع ذلك، لا يزال يُنصح بتوخي الحذر في جوانب معينة من فترة التعافي بعد العملية الجراحية. يرجى استشارة الجراح الخاص بك بشأن كل سؤال ومخاوف بشأن وقت التعافي من جراحة تصغير الثدي وما يجب عليك فعله وما لا ينبغي عليك فعله خلال هذه الفترة.

تصغير الثدي من خلال عيادة مونو

يسر عيادة مونو أن تقدم وترتب السفر الحصري لجراحة تصغير الثدي للمرضى الدوليين. سيقوم فريقنا ذو الخبرة بتنظيم كل جزء من تجربتك الطبية من أجل راحتك.

للحصول على أفضل نتائج لتصغير الثدي، يستخدم الجراحون المتعاقدون مع عيادة مونو أفضل التقنيات الطبية بفضل سنوات من الخبرة الممزوجة بالمهارة والتفاني. يقوم أفضل جراحي تصغير الثدي الذين تعاقدت معهم شركة مونو بإجراء أفضل عمليات تصغير الثدي.

يمكن أن توفر جراحة تصغير الثدي نتائج فعالة جدًا ومرغوبة لمجموعة واسعة من المرضى. قبل اتخاذ قرار بالخضوع لجراحة تصغير الثدي، فإن أفضل طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مرشحة مناسبة هي إجراء استشارة. إن التشاور مع أفضل جراحي تصغير الثدي، والذي يغطي بعض التفاصيل الطبية الأساسية والنتائج المتوقعة من الجراحة، أمر بالغ الأهمية لاتخاذ قرار بشأن الجراحة.

تقدم عيادة مونو استشارات عبر الإنترنت حيث يتم الرد على كل أسئلة المرضى ويتم إنشاء خطة عملية تصغير الثدي الشخصية لتوفير تجربة طبية أكثر سلاسة وراحة لتصغير الثدي للمرضى الدوليين.

مسار الرحلة

اليوم الأول: وصول المرضى إلى المستشفى وإجراء اختبارات ما قبل الجراحة. في استشارة مفصلة وجهاً لوجه مع الجراح، تتم مناقشة جميع تفاصيل جراحة تصغير الثدي. وبعد ذلك تبدأ العملية. ويستغرق الأمر حوالي 2-3 ساعات، حسب حالة المريض المحددة. في الليلة الأولى، يبقى المرضى في المستشفى.

اليوم 2-3: يخرج المرضى من المستشفى ويتم نقلهم إلى أماكن إقامتهم (Mono Life Otel أو أحد الفنادق الشريكة ذات الـ 5 نجوم). بعد جراحة تصغير الثدي، يتم إجراء الفحص الأول. تتم إزالة المصارف، ويتم تجديد الضمادات. يتم توفير الأدوية اللازمة وحمالة الصدر الرياضية الطبية.

اليوم 4-5: يمكن للمرضى الراحة في أماكن إقامتهم. وينبغي تجنب الأنشطة الثقيلة. يتم تعيين مساعد شخصي للمرضى حيث يمكنهم التواصل معه على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

اليوم السادس: يتم إجراء الفحص الثاني من قبل الجراح ويتم وصف باقي الأدوية التي سيحتاجها المرضى بعد عودتهم إلى بلدهم.

اليوم السابع: يتم اصطحاب المرضى من أماكن إقامتهم ونقلهم إلى المطار للعودة إلى الوطن.

أفضل جراح تصغير الثدي في تركيا

إن العثور على أفضل جراح لتصغير الثدي هو الجزء الأكثر أهمية في العملية الطبية لهذه العملية. إن جراحي الأحادية معروفون في جميع أنحاء العالم بنتائجهم عالية المستوى في تصغير الثدي وإجراءاتهم الطبية الأكثر سلاسة. يخدم الجراحون الذين تتعاقد معهم Clinic Mono أولئك الذين يبحثون عن أفضل جراح وخطة جراحية لتصغير الثدي بفضل سنوات خبرتهم وخبرتهم العالية المستوى. يتم وضع خطة الجراحة هذه وفقًا للحالات الطبية الخاصة وتوقعات المرضى. وبالتالي، فهي تمهد الطريق لعملية جراحية آمنة وغير مؤلمة، والحصول على نتائج تصغير الثدي الأكثر جاذبية.

تكلفة جراحة تصغير الثدي

للحصول على أفضل نتائج تصغير الثدي وأسعار تصغير الثدي الأكثر بأسعار معقولة، تأتي تركيا على رأس القائمة للمرضى الدوليين. كما هو الحال في العديد من الإجراءات الطبية الأخرى، تقدم تركيا أسعار تصغير الثدي الأكثر شمولاً وبأسعار معقولة للمرضى الدوليين لإجراء إجراءات طبية عالية المستوى.

كم هو تصغير الثدي؟

قد تتأثر تكاليف تصغير الثدي بعدة عوامل. تقوم عيادة مونو بترتيب تكلفة تصغير الثدي كمفهوم شامل يشمل جميع التفاصيل التي ستحتاجها في رحلة تصغير الثدي تركيا . نحن فخورون بتقديم أسعار تصغير الثدي الشاملة والميسورة التكلفة تركيا مع أفضل أماكن الإقامة والخدمات الطبية والمساعدة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وكل ما قد تحتاجه أثناء رحلتك. بفضل حزم تكلفة تصغير الثدي التي تم الترتيب لها مسبقًا، يمكن للمرضى الدوليين في عيادة مونو توفير المال والوقت أثناء حجز جراحة تصغير الثدي. لمعرفة المزيد عن تكلفة جراحة الثدي، يرجى التواصل مع مستشاري مونو الطبيين.

نوع الإجراء كثرة الوحيدات تكلفة المملكة المتحدة تكلفة الاتحاد الأوروبي يكلفنا
تصغير الثدي 3600 جنيه إسترليني - 4500 جنيه إسترليني 9000 جنيه إسترليني - 14000 جنيه إسترليني 10,500 يورو - 16,500 يورو 7000 دولار - 12000 دولار

تصغير الثدي قبل وبعد المعرض

مراجعات تصغير الثدي

جميع المرضى الذين يفضلون إجراء عملية تصغير الثدي في عيادة مونو يحصلون على أكثر النتائج نجاحًا ويتمتعون بتجربة طبية تشبه العطلة بفضل تجربة تصغير الثدي المخططة بعناية في تركيا . يصبح جميع مرضى عيادة مونو جزءًا من عائلتنا الكبيرة ويتركون لنا أفضل التقييمات لعملية تصغير الثدي.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول عملية تصغير الثدي

Breast reduction is an operation that not only improves the aesthetic appearance of the breast area, but also improves the patient’s quality of life. One of the most important problems related to the excess size of the breasts is the back pain. Patients with heavy breasts who suffer from back pain and, as a result, poor posture, can prefer breast reduction surgery in order to lighten their breasts, relieve back pain and achieve better posture.

The reduced size of the breasts after breast reduction surgery also makes it easier for patients to be physically active. Heavy breasts often prevent people from exercising and make the physical activities uncomfortable. So, if you want to be more active and lead a healthier lifestyle, you can safely have a breast reduction procedure.

Yes, in some cases, your surgeon may advise you to have breast reduction and lift together to achieve better results.

Breast reduction results are permanent; however, in case of any major weight change or pregnancy, your breast size may increase again.

في غضون أسبوع إلى أسبوعين تقريبًا، ستشعر بالارتياح الكافي للعودة إلى روتينك اليومي الخفيف.

يقوم أفضل جراحي تصغير الثدي الذين تعاقدنا معهم في عيادة مونو بإجراء العمليات الجراحية الأكثر نجاحًا وفقًا لتوقعات المرضى. ستبدأ رحلتك مع Mono باستشارة عبر الإنترنت مع مستشارينا الطبيين المتخصصين. بعد تلقي خطة جراحة تصغير الثدي الشخصية من جراحي التجميل المتعاقدين معنا، سيتم إعلامك بتكاليف تصغير الثدي وتفاصيل باقة تصغير الثدي تركيا . يرجى ملء نموذج الاستشارة لبدء رحلة تصغير تركيا في تركيا في عيادة مونو. يعبر المرضى الدوليون الذين خضعوا لهذه الجراحة من خلال مونو عن رضاهم عن تعليقاتهم. ابدأ رحلتك مع مونو.

العمليات الجراحية ذات الصلة

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

Procedure Overview

Procedure

Decreasing the size of the breasts by removing out excess tissues, fat and skin.

Surgery Duration

2-3 hours

Hospital Stay

1 night

Anesthesia

General Anesthesia

Get a Free Consultation

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Reviewed and Approved by M.D. Eren Ersöz

BREAST REDUCTION

Breast reduction surgery aims to reduce the size of the breasts by removing the excess tissues, skin and fat. Breast reduction surgery is mainly preferred by people with large and heavy breasts, which cause them to discomfort with their appearance and various health problems such as back and neck pain.

BREAST REDUCTION SURGERY

Being the most popular destination for breast surgeries and all other plastic surgeries, breast reduction Turkey treatments offer advantageous and successful breast reduction procedures to international patients.

What Is a Breast Reduction?

Breast reduction operation improves the appearance of the breast area. Breast reduction surgery is effective in improving the asymmetry or relocating the nipples as well.

Large and heavy breasts may cause painful symptoms for the one who carries them due to their weight. Large breasts which distort the proper body form are also mentally uncomfortable for women. Breast reduction procedures provide permanent and satisfactory breast reduction results for both the appearance and health condition of the patients.

There are multiple techniques for breast reduction surgery. The most suitable technique for your case will be decided during your consultation. Breast reduction surgery starts with incisions which are made according to the chosen technique. Excess skin, tissue and fat are removed. The nipples are repositioned according to the new shape of the breasts. The size of the areola is reduced as well if it is necessary. The area is closed with sutures.

How Long Does Breast Reduction Surgery Take?

The whole breast reduction procedure takes around 2-3 hours and is performed under general anaesthesia. The duration of the breast reduction operation may vary depending on the patient’s specific condition.

Breastfeeding After Breast Reduction Surgery

Breast reduction surgery includes removing some tissues. Although medical techniques allow surgeons to plan the surgery without eliminating the ability of breastfeeding, it is still not very recommended by professionals to have breast reduction surgery if you consider breastfeeding in the future.

If you would like to have breast reduction surgery and breastfeed in the future, please inform your surgeon about the situation during your consultation in detail. Thus an individualized breast reduction operation plan will be done for your condition, and the extraction of the tissues can be strategically planned.

Breast Reduction Surgery Recovery Time

  • You should wear a special sports bra for a week after your breast reduction procedure to minimize the side effects and support healing.
  • Pain, swelling and bruising can be seen in the first week, which is normal. You may be prescribed antibiotics and painkillers for these kinds of conditions after a breast reduction.
  • Heavy physical activities, heavy lifting and stretching should be avoided for about 2-3 weeks. Moreover, you should avoid driving until you have fully recovered from your breast reduction surgery, as wearing a seatbelt usage can be painful.
  • The shape of your breast reduction scars may differ depending on the type of your incisions. They will be visible for up to 6 weeks after the surgery but they will begin to fade afterwards. Breast reduction scars should be cared for as instructed by your plastic surgeon to avoid any infections and an unpleasant appearance of the scar tissue in the future.
  • The recovery period for breast reduction surgery lasts around 2-3 weeks. After that, you can get back to your daily life; however, you are still advised to be careful with certain aspects of the postoperative recovery period. Please consult your surgeon with every question and concern about the recovery time for breast reduction surgery and what you should do and should not do during this period.

BREAST REDUCTION THROUGH CLINIC MONO

Clinic Mono is very pleased to offer and arrange exclusive breast reduction surgery travel for international patients. Our experienced team will organise every part of your medical experience for your comfort.

For the best breast reduction results, Clinic Mono’s contracted surgeons use the best medical techniques thanks to years of experience combined with skill and dedication. The best breast reduction surgeons contracted by Mono perform the best breast reduction surgeries.

Breast reduction surgery can provide very effective and desirable results for a wide range of patients. Before deciding to undergo breast reduction surgery, the best way to find out if you are a suitable candidate is to have a consultation. A consultation with the best breast reduction surgeons, covering some basic medical details and expected results from the surgery, is crucial for deciding on surgery.

Clinic Mono offers online consultations where patients’ every question is answered and a personalised breast reduction operation plan is created to mediate a much smoother and more comfortable breast reduction medical experience for international patients.

Itinerary

Day 1: Patients arrive at the hospital and have their pre-operative tests done. In a detailed face-to-face consultation with the surgeon, all the details of the breast reduction surgery are discussed. Afterwards, the operation starts. It takes around 2-3 hours, depending on the patient’s specific condition. On the first night, patients stay in the hospital.

Day 2-3: Patients are discharged from the hospital and taken to their arranged accommodation (Mono Life Otel or one of the 5-star partner hotels). After the breast reduction surgery, the first check-up is done. The drainages are removed, and dressings are renewed. Necessary medications and a medical sports bra are provided.

Day 4-5: Patients can rest in their accommodation. Heavy activities should be avoided. Patients are assigned a personal assistant they can reach out to 24/7.

Day 6: The second check-up is done by the surgeon and the rest of the medications that patients will need after returning to their country are prescribed.

Day 7: Patients are picked up from their accommodation and taken to the airport for their flight back home.

BEST BREAST REDUCTION SURGEON IN TURKEY

Finding the best breast reduction surgeon is the most important part of the medical process for this operation. Mono surgeons are well-known throughout the world for their top-level breast reduction results and for the smoothest medical procedures. The surgeons contracted by Clinic Mono serve those who are looking for the best breast reduction surgeon and surgery plan thanks to their years of experience and high-level expertise. This surgery plan is created according to the special medical cases and expectations of the patients. Thus, it paves the way for a safe and painless surgery process, and the most attractive breast reduction results.

BREAST REDUCTION SURGERY COST

For the best breast reduction results and the most affordable breast reduction prices, Turkey is at the top of the list for international patients. As in many other medical procedures, Turkey offers the most affordable and inclusive breast reduction price to international patients for high standard medical procedures.

How much is a Breast Reduction?

Breast reduction costs may get affected by many factors. Clinic Mono arranges breast reduction cost as a package concept including all the details you will need in your breast reduction Turkey journey. We are proud to offer the most affordable and all-inclusive breast reduction Turkey prices with the best accommodations, medical services, 24/7 assistance, and everything you may need during your journey. Thanks to the pre-arranged breast reduction cost packages, international patients of Clinic Mono can save money and time while booking their breast reduction surgery. To find out more about the cost of breast surgery, please contact with Mono’s medical consultants.

Type of Procedure Mono Cost UK Cost EU Cost US
Breast Reduction £3,600 - £4,500 £9,000 - £14,000 €10,500 - €16,500 $7,000 - $12,000

BREAST REDUCTION BEFORE AND AFTER GALLERY

BREAST REDUCTION REVIEWS

All patients who prefer to have their breast reduction procedure with Clinic Mono get the most successful results and have a holiday-like medical experience thanks to the carefully planned breast reduction experience in Turkey. All Clinic Mono patients become a part of our big family and leave the best breast reduction reviews for us.

BREAST REDUCTION FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Breast reduction is an operation that not only improves the aesthetic appearance of the breast area, but also improves the patient’s quality of life. One of the most important problems related to the excess size of the breasts is the back pain. Patients with heavy breasts who suffer from back pain and, as a result, poor posture, can prefer breast reduction surgery in order to lighten their breasts, relieve back pain and achieve better posture.

The reduced size of the breasts after breast reduction surgery also makes it easier for patients to be physically active. Heavy breasts often prevent people from exercising and make the physical activities uncomfortable. So, if you want to be more active and lead a healthier lifestyle, you can safely have a breast reduction procedure.

Yes, in some cases, your surgeon may advise you to have breast reduction and lift together to achieve better results.

Breast reduction results are permanent; however, in case of any major weight change or pregnancy, your breast size may increase again.

In around 1-2 weeks, you will feel good enough to get back to your light daily routine.

The best breast reduction surgeons we have contracted at Clinic Mono perform the most successful surgeries according to patients’ expectations. Your Mono journey will begin with an online consultation with our dedicated medical advisors. After receiving a personalised breast reduction surgery plan from our contracted plastic surgeons, you will be informed about breast reduction costs and breast reduction Turkey package details. Please fill out the consultation form to start your breast reduction Turkey journey at Clinic Mono. International patients who have undergone this surgery through Mono express their satisfaction with their comments. Start your journey with Mono.

Related Surgeries

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×