نظرة عامة على الإجراء

إجراء

مدة الجراحة

الإقامة في المستشفى

تخدير

احصل على استشارة مجانية

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

إجراء التخصيب في المختبر (IVF).

يُشار إلى التخصيب في المختبر في أغلب الأحيان ببساطة باسم IVF . وهو شكل من أشكال تكنولوجيا الإنجاب المساعدة (ART) التي تجمع بين البويضات والحيوانات المنوية خارج الرحم. ويستخدم مختبر متخصص للقيام بذلك. المصطلح في المختبر يعني أنها عملية تتم داخل أنبوب اختبار (وهذا هو السبب في أن بعض الناس يشيرون إلى الطفل المولود من خلال هذه العملية على أنه طفل أنبوب اختبار ). بعد الجمع بين الحيوانات المنوية والبويضات، تبدأ البويضات في انقسام الخلايا في حالة حدوث الإخصاب. ثم يتم نقل الجنين الناتج إلى رحم المرأة. ومن المتوقع هنا أن تتم عملية الزرع، ويتطور الجنين إلى طفل سليم.

وبدلاً من ذلك، يمكن تجميد البويضات وحفظها لاستخدامها في المستقبل. هناك حالات أخرى يمكن فيها إزالة البويضات وتجميدها. ومن الأمثلة المهمة على ذلك عندما يرغب مريض السرطان في الخضوع للعلاج الإشعاعي أو الكيميائي. هذا يمنع البيض من التلف.

عادة ما يتم إجراء التلقيح الصناعي كعلاج للعقم، وهي حالة لا يستطيع فيها الشخص الحمل بعد سنة على الأقل من المحاولة. عدة أسباب يمكن أن تجعل الأزواج يختارون التلقيح الاصطناعي. يمكن أن ينجم هذا عن مشاكل خاصة بالمرأة (مثل انسداد أو تلف قناة فالوب، الانتباذ البطاني الرحمي، الأورام الليفية في الرحم، الرغبة في إنجاب أطفال بعد ربط البوق، عدم انتظام التبويض)، مشاكل خاصة بالرجل (مثل انخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية و/أو جودة الحيوانات المنوية)، و/أو مشاكل لدى أحد الزوجين (مثل العقم بدون سبب معروف، الاضطرابات الوراثية وغيرها). يمكن أيضًا استخدام التلقيح الاصطناعي لمنع نقل المشاكل الوراثية إلى طفل أو ذرية.

لا شك أن التخصيب في المختبر هو الشكل الأكثر فعالية لتكنولوجيا المساعدة على الإنجاب اليوم.

التخصيب خارج الرحم من خلال عيادة مونو

تتضمن عملية التلقيح الاصطناعي في عيادة مونو خمس خطوات: أولاً، يتم إعطاء المرأة هرمونات عن طريق الحقن لتحفيز نمو البويضات بشكل صحي. ستساعد الهرمونات المريضة على إنتاج بويضات أكثر مما كانت ستحصل عليه في شهر واحد. عند إجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي، يكون الهدف عادةً هو إنتاج 10 إلى 12 بويضة في شهر التبويض النموذجي.

ثانياً، يتم بعد ذلك جمع البويضات من المبيضين من خلال عملية جراحية بسيطة تسمى عملية استرجاع البويضات. يتم هذا الإجراء عبر المهبل أثناء تخدير المرأة. وفي نفس اليوم، يتم أيضًا جمع الحيوانات المنوية من الشريك الذكر.

ثالثًا، يتم دمج الحيوانات المنوية والبويضة في المختبر من خلال تقنيات الإخصاب المختلفة. على سبيل المثال، حقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل الهيولى (ICSI).

رابعا، يتم زراعة الجنين. تتضمن هذه المرحلة مراقبة الجنين وهو ينقسم من خليتين إلى أربع خلايا ثم ثماني خلايا. في بعض الأحيان، تتم ملاحظتها أثناء نموها لمدة تصل إلى 5 أيام.

وأخيرا، يتم نقل الجنين. أثناء نقل الأجنة، تتم مراقبة رحم المرأة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، بينما يتم إدخال قسطرة صغيرة في تجويف الرحم من خلال عنق الرحم. ثم يتم وضع الأجنة في الرحم. ومن المأمول بعد ذلك أن تلتصق بالرحم وتبدأ في النمو. يستغرق الأمر حوالي أسبوعين بعد النقل لاكتشاف الحمل. يشار إلى فترة الانتظار هذه بفترة الانتظار لمدة أسبوعين. بعد أسبوعين تعود المريضة إلى العيادة لإجراء فحص الدم للتأكد من حالة الحمل.

من خلال مرافقنا المتطورة، نقدم عددًا كبيرًا من خدمات التوليد وأمراض النساء ، والتي تشمل:

  • رعاية ما قبل الولادة
  • خطة العائلة
  • علاجات الخصوبة،
  • العمليات الجراحية طفيفة التوغل.

يعمل فريقنا المتخصص من أطباء التوليد وأمراض النساء المؤهلين تأهيلاً عاليًا على العمل الإضافي لضمان حصول كل امرأة على الرعاية التي تحتاجها.

بدءًا من الفحوصات الروتينية وحتى العمليات الجراحية المعقدة، يمكنك الاعتماد على Clinic Mono لتوفير رعاية مذهلة طوال رحلتك الصحية.

أفضل جراحي وأطباء الإخصاب خارج الرحم في تركيا

يعتبر التخصيب في المختبر إجراءً دقيقًا يتطلب أفضل الأيدي. ولهذا السبب، لدينا في عيادة مونو مجموعة من الجراحين والأطباء المتخصصين (أطباء أمراض النساء) الذين لم يتم تدريبهم على إجراء عمليات الإخصاب في المختبر فحسب، بل لديهم سجل حافل من النجاح وسنوات من الخبرة.

والأهم من ذلك أننا ندرك أن هناك اختلافات فردية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم الرعاية الطبية. ونتيجة لذلك، فإننا نأخذ وقتنا أثناء الاستشارة، ونجمع المعلومات الفريدة لكل شخص، وبالتالي نخصص علاج التلقيح الصناعي وفقًا للتاريخ الطبي لكل مريض.

لقد مهدت عيادة مونو الطريق للعديد من المهن المجيدة في مجال أمراض النساء والتوليد. هذا التفاني هو ما يميز المتخصصين لدينا عن الممارسات الأخرى.

أنت في أيد أمينة.

أسعار التخصيب خارج الرحم في تركيا

عندما تختار علاج أطفال الأنابيب، هناك عوامل مختلفة تحدد التكلفة. وتشمل هذه العيادة المختارة، والاختبارات اللازمة، وسعر الأدوية المطلوبة لتحقيق نتائج ناجحة، وما إلى ذلك.

المعدات الحديثة والخبراء المتطورون ذوو الخبرة في المستشفيات ومعدلات النجاح العالية تجعل تركيا معروفة بخبرتها في علاج أطفال الأنابيب.

تكلفة علاج أطفال الأنابيب في تركيا أقل بنسبة 55-60% مما يمكن الحصول عليه في أوروبا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى معدلات نجاحها العالية، فإن هذا يجعل تركيا مفضلة لدى معظم الناس كمكان للحصول على علاجات الإخصاب في المختبر.

تقييمات التخصيب خارج الرحم في تركيا

في Clinic Mono، ندرك أهمية التقييمات الحقيقية للعملاء في مساعدة العملاء المحتملين على تحديد المكان الذي سيذهبون إليه لتلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بهم. ولهذا السبب نصر على أن يقوم عملاؤنا بتقييم خدماتنا بأمانة.

الأسئلة المتداولة حول التخصيب في المختبر

يعنيIVF التخصيب في المختبر.

عادة ما تستمر دورة واحدة من علاج الإخصاب في المختبر من ستة إلى ثمانية أسابيع، وتغطي العمليات التالية: الاستشارة، وتحفيز المبيضين، واسترجاع البويضات، والتخصيب، ونقل الجنين، واختبار الحمل.

إذا كنت تنوي الخضوع لعلاج التلقيح الاصطناعي، فإن بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لتحسين فرصك في إجراء عملية ناجحة تشمل تناول فيتامينات ما قبل الولادة، والإقلاع عن التدخين، وتناول الطعام بشكل جيد، والحفاظ على وزن صحي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توقف عن تناول الكافيين وتجنب التعرض للفيروسات.

نقل الأجنة هو المرحلة الأخيرة في عملية الإخصاب في المختبر. إنه إجراء بالغ الأهمية. وبغض النظر عن مدى جودة الخطوات الأخرى، فإن نقل الأجنة الذي يتم إجراؤه بلا مبالاة يمكن أن يدمر كل شيء. هذه عملية دقيقة، ويعتمد نجاح دورة التلقيح الصناعي بأكملها على نجاح وضع الأجنة. التقنية الأكثر فعالية لنقل الأجنة هي نقل الأجنة الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

بعد الإخصاب، نقل الأجنة هو التالي في الخط. يتم ذلك عادة بعد ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام من استرجاع البويضات.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

Procedure Overview

Procedure

Surgery Duration

Hospital Stay

Anesthesia

Get a Free Consultation

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Reviewed and Approved by

In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) Procedure

In Vitro Fertilization is most times simply referred to as IVF. It is a form of assisted reproductive technology (ART) that combines eggs and sperm outside the uterus (womb). A specialized laboratory is used to do this. The term in vitro means that it is a process that takes place inside a test tube (this is why some people refer to the baby born through this process as a test tube baby). After combining the sperm and eggs, the eggs begin cell division if fertilization occurs. The resulting embryo is then transferred into the woman’s uterus. Here, implantation is expected to occur, and the embryo will develop into a healthy baby.

Alternatively, the eggs can be frozen and preserved for future use. There are other instances where the eggs can be removed and frozen. A significant instance is when a cancer patient wants to undergo radiation or chemotherapy. This prevents the eggs from being damaged.

IVF is usually performed as a treatment for infertility, a condition in which a person cannot get pregnant after at least a year of trying. Several reasons can make couples opt for IVF. This can stem from problems unique to the woman (such as blocked or damaged fallopian tubes, endometriosis, fibroids in the uterus, a desire to have babies after tubal ligation, irregularities with ovulation), problems unique to the man (such as low sperm count and/or sperm quality), and/or problems from either of the couples (such as infertility without a known cause, genetic disorders, etc). IVF can also be used to prevent transferring genetic problems to a child or an offspring.

In vitro fertilization is undoubtedly the most effective form of assisted reproductive technology today.

In Vitro Fertilization Through Clinic Mono

The IVF process at Clinic Mono involves five steps: Firstly, the woman is given injectable hormones to stimulate healthy egg development. The hormones will help the patient produce more eggs than she would have in one month. When IVF is done, the goal is usually to produce 10 to 12 eggs in a typical ovulatory month.

Secondly, the eggs are then collected from the ovaries through a minor surgery called the egg retrieval. This procedure is done trans-vaginally while the woman is sedated. On the same day, sperm is also collected from the male partner.

Thirdly, the sperm and egg are combined in a laboratory through different fertilization technologies. For example, intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI).

Fourthly, the embryo is cultured. This stage involves observing the embryo as it divides from two to four cells and then eight cells. Sometimes, they are observed as they grow for up to 5 days.

Finally, the embryo is transferred. During the transfer of the embryo(s), the woman’s uterus is observed by ultrasound, while a small catheter is inserted into the uterine cavity through the cervix. The embryos are then placed in the uterus. After this, it is hoped that they will attach to the uterus and begin to grow. It takes about 2 weeks after the transfer to detect pregnancy. This period of waiting is referred to as the two-week wait period. After two weeks, the patient returns to the clinic for a blood test to check her pregnancy status.

With our cutting-edge facilities, we offer a plethora of obs and gyne services, which include:

  • Prenatal care
  • Family planning
  • Fertility treatments,
  • Minimally invasive surgeries.

Our dedicated team of highly qualified obstetricians and gynecologists works overtime to ensure every woman receives the care she needs.

From routine check-ups to complex surgical procedures, you can count on Clinic Mono to provide amazing care throughout your wellness journey.

Best In Vitro Fertilization Surgeons & Doctors In Turkey

In vitro fertilization is a delicate procedure requiring the best hands. That is why at Clinic Mono, we have an array of surgeons and specialist doctors (gynecologists) who have not just been trained to carry out in vitro fertilization procedures but have a track record of success and years of experience.

Most importantly, we understand that there are individual differences when it comes to providing medical care. As a result, we take our time during consultation, gather information unique to each person, and consequently tailor IVF treatment according to each patient’s medical history.

Clinic Mono has paved the way for many glorious gynecologic and obstetrics careers. This dedication is what sets our specialists apart from other practices.

You are in safe hands.

In Vitro Fertilization Prices In Turkey

When you choose IVF treatment, various factors determine the cost. These include the chosen clinic, necessary tests, the price of medications required for successful outcomes, etc.

Up-to-date equipment, sophisticated hospital-experienced experts, and high success rates make Turkey known for its expertise in IVF treatment.

IVF treatment in Turkey costs 55-60% less than what is obtainable in Europe, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America. In addition to its high success rates, this makes Turkey preferred by most people as a place to get in vitro fertilization treatments.

Type of Procedure Mono Cost UK Cost EU Cost US
In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) £3500-£4500 £5,000 - £7,000 €6,000 - €9,000 $12,000 - $14,000

In Vitro Fertilization Turkey Reviews

At Clinic Mono, we understand the importance of genuine client reviews in helping prospective clients decide where to go to meet their healthcare needs. That is why we insist that our clients honestly assess our services.

In Vitro Fertilization Frequently Asked Questions

IVF means In Vitro Fertilization.

One cycle of in vitro fertilization treatment usually lasts six to eight weeks, covering the following processes: consultation, stimulation of the ovaries, retrieval of the eggs, fertilization, transfer of the embryo, and a pregnancy test.

If you intend to go for an IVF treatment, some of the things you can do to improve your chances of having a successful procedure include taking prenatal vitamins, ceasing smoking, eating well, and maintaining a healthy weight. In addition, eliminate caffeine intake and avoid exposure to viruses.

Embryo transfer is the last stage in the in vitro fertilization process. It is a critically important procedure. Irrespective of how good the other steps are, a carelessly performed embryo transfer can ruin everything. This is a delicate process, and the success of the entire IVF cycle depends on the successful placement of the embryos. The most efficient technique for embryo transfer is ultrasound-guided embryo transfer.

After fertilization, embryo transfer is the next in line. It is usually done three to five days after egg retrieval.

Related Surgeries

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×