نظرة عامة على الإجراء

إجراء

إزالة الجلد المترهل للحصول على مظهر بطن أكثر جمالية واستواء.

مدة الجراحة

2-5 ساعات

الإقامة في المستشفى

1 ليلة

تخدير

تخدير عام

احصل على استشارة مجانية

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

شد البطن

شد البطن هو إجراء جراحي يتم فيه إزالة الدهون الزائدة والجلد الزائد للحصول على مظهر مسطح وأكثر جمالية للبطن. تُعرف أيضًا باسم “عملية شد البطن” أو “جراحة إزالة الجلد الزائد”، وهي مناسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون من تشوهات في منطقة البطن بسبب فقدان الوزن بشكل كبير أو الحمل أو الشيخوخة.

بعد جراحة شد البطن، يصبح الجسم أكثر لياقة وتناسقًا مما يعني أنه من الأسهل بكثير ارتداء الملابس التي تفضلها، ومن المرجح جدًا أن تشعر بثقة أكبر بشأن جسمك. يقول العديد من المرضى أن حافزهم لتبني نمط حياة أكثر صحة قد زاد بشكل ملحوظ بعد إجراء عملية شد البطن.

جراحة شد البطن

جراحة شد البطن تجعل عضلات البطن المرتخية مشدودة وأقوى؛ توفر العضلات الأقوى دعمًا أفضل لقلب الجسم وتساعد على تقليل آلام الظهر وتحسين وضعية الجسم. بعد عملية شد البطن، يحقق المرضى وضعية أكثر ثقة ولا يشعرون بألم الظهر الناجم عن عدم كفاية الدعم من عضلات البطن.

تبدأ جراحة إزالة الجلد الزائد بشقوق يتم إجراؤها وفقًا للتقنية المختارة لإزالة الجلد الزائد والدهون حول منطقة البطن. أثناء عملية شد البطن، سيتم شد العضلات الأساسية وهو أمر مفيد جدًا أيضًا لأولئك الذين ولدوا ولديهم عضلات فضفاضة. عند إجراء كافة التغييرات اللازمة، يتم إغلاق منطقة البطن عن طريق الغرز.

أثناء عملية شد البطن، يمكن أيضًا إصلاح الفتق البطني. علاوة على ذلك، فإن عملية شد البطن تقلل من خطر حدوث الفتق مرة أخرى عن طريق تقوية العضلات.

كم من الوقت تستغرق عملية شد البطن؟

قد تتغير مدة عملية شد البطن ما بين 2-5 ساعات حسب التقنية.

وفقًا لتاريخك الطبي، والحالة البدنية لبطنك وتوقعاتك من العملية، سيتم تزويدك بالتقنية وخطة العلاج الأكثر ملاءمة في عملية الاستشارة الخاصة بك.

أنواع جراحة شد البطن

اعتمادًا على كمية وحجم الجلد والدهون التي يجب إزالتها للحصول على أفضل النتائج، يمكن أن يكون لجراحة إزالة الجلد الزائد أنواع مختلفة مثل؛

  • شد البطن الممتد,
  • شد البطن العادي
  • شد البطن المصغر
  • عملية شد البطن

الفرق بين أنواع هذه العملية هو حجم الشقوق التي يتم إجراؤها. أثناء إجراء عملية شد البطن الممتدة، قد يمتد طول الشق حتى ظهرك عبر خط البيكيني للحصول على نتائج أفضل لحالتك؛ في عملية شد البطن المصغرة، عادة ما يكون الشق أقصر نسبيًا من شد البطن العادي والممتد.

التعافي بعد عملية شد البطن

من الطبيعي أن تعاني من الألم والتورم بعد عملية شد البطن. سيتم وصفك بالمضادات الحيوية ومسكنات الألم لتقليل الآثار الجانبية. يستغرق الأمر حوالي 2 إلى 4 أسابيع للعودة إلى روتينك اليومي وعملك بعد عملية شد البطن اعتمادًا على مستوى النشاط البدني الذي تتطلبه وظيفتك وأسلوب حياتك. يجب العناية بالندبات الناتجة عن شق شد البطن وفقًا لتعليمات الجراح؛ وسوف تتلاشى على نطاق واسع حتى الشهر السادس. لمنع أي فتح للشقوق، يجب عليك تجنب الأوضاع التي قد تجهد منطقة بطنك لمدة 1-2 أشهر بعد شد البطن.

شد البطن من خلال عيادة مونو

تقدم جراحة شد البطن من خلال عيادة مونو للمرضى الدوليين رحلة طبية فاخرة لن ينسوها أبدًا.

جراحو التجميل المتعاقدون مع كلينيك مونو هم الجراحون الأكثر خبرة ومهارة الذين يحققون نتائج مذهلة. تقدم عيادة مونو أفضل العروض الشاملة لشد البطن في Turkey ؛ يمكن للمرضى الدوليين الذين يبحثون عن رحلة سلسة ومريحة مع الحصول على أنجح نتائج شد البطن اختيار عيادة مونو والاستفادة من تكلفة شد البطن الأكثر فائدة في Turkey . يتم التخطيط لجميع التفاصيل مثل الإقامة والنقل والوجبات والأدوية والفحوصات من قبل مستشارين متخصصين في Mono من أجل راحتك وراحتك.

مسار الرحلة

اليوم الأول: وصول المرضى إلى المستشفى وإجراء اختبارات ما قبل الجراحة. في استشارة مفصلة وجهاً لوجه مع الجراح، تتم مناقشة جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بعملية شد البطن. بعد ذلك تبدأ العملية. يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر من 2 إلى 5 ساعات حسب التقنية وحالتك المحددة. في الليلة الأولى، يبقى المرضى في المستشفى.

اليوم 2-3: يخرج المرضى من المستشفى ويتم نقلهم إلى أماكن إقامتهم (Mono Life Otel أو أحد الفنادق الشريكة ذات الـ 5 نجوم). الفحص الأول بعد إجراء عملية شد البطن وتوفير الأدوية اللازمة.

اليوم 4-5: يمكن للمرضى الراحة في مكان إقامتهم، ولكن ينبغي تجنب الأنشطة الثقيلة في هذا الوقت. يتم تعيين مساعد شخصي للمرضى حيث يمكنهم التواصل معهم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

اليوم السادس: يتم إجراء الفحص الثاني من قبل جراح شد البطن. ويتم وصف باقي الأدوية التي سيحتاجها المرضى بعد عودتهم إلى بلدهم.

اليوم السابع: يتم اصطحاب المرضى من أماكن إقامتهم ونقلهم إلى المطار للعودة إلى الوطن.

أفضل جراحي شد البطن في تركيا

على الرغم من أن جراحة شد البطن يمكن أن تعطي نتائج مذهلة لمجموعة واسعة من المرضى، فإن أفضل طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مرشحًا مناسبًا للعملية هي الحصول على رأي متخصص. لذلك فإن جلسات التشاور مع أفضل جراحي شد البطن في Turkey ، الذين تتعاون معهم عيادة مونو، حيث يتم مناقشة كافة التفاصيل حول التاريخ الطبي للمريض، والحالة الصحية الحالية، والعمليات السابقة، وخطط الحمل المستقبلية والتوقعات من عملية شد البطن، هي ذات أهمية كبيرة. أهمية كبيرة لنجاح عملية شد البطن. لتزويد المرضى الدوليين بتجربة جراحة شد البطن على نحو سلس ومريح، تقدم عيادة مونو استشارات عبر الإنترنت للإجابة على جميع الأسئلة حول الإجراء وتقديم تقييم طبي شخصي وإنشاء خطة شخصية لجراحة شد البطن.

تكلفة شد البطن

تعتبر جراحة شد البطن من العمليات الشائعة جدًا والتي يتم إجراؤها في جميع أنحاء العالم اليوم؛ ومع ذلك، قد تختلف تكلفة عملية شد البطن اعتمادًا على العديد من العوامل المختلفة.

كم هو شد البطن؟

تعد Turkey واحدة من أكثر الدول شعبية حيث يمكن للمرضى الدوليين أن يجدوا أسعارًا معقولة جدًا لعملية شد البطن. لا توفر عملية شد البطن في Turkey تجربة طبية عالية المستوى فحسب، بل توفر أيضًا فرصة لقضاء عطلة جميلة في بلد جميل. ولذلك، تستقبل البلاد عددًا كبيرًا من الزوار بسبب الميزة السعرية المعقولة التي توفرها عملية شد البطن للحصول على أفضل نتائج شد البطن.

تختلف تكلفة عملية شد البطن وفقًا للتقنية وتفاصيل الحزمة؛ تقدم عيادة مونو تكلفة جراحة شد البطن الشاملة. سيساعدك مستشارونا الطبيون في عمليات الاستشارة والحجز الخاصة بك.

نوع الإجراء كثرة الوحيدات تكلفة المملكة المتحدة تكلفة الاتحاد الأوروبي يكلفنا
شد البطن 3500 جنيه إسترليني - 5000 جنيه إسترليني 7000 جنيه إسترليني - 14000 جنيه إسترليني 8500 يورو - 14000 يورو 8000 دولار - 14000 دولار

شد البطن قبل وبعد المعرض

تقييمات عملية شد البطن في تركيا

تشهد جميع تقييمات عملية شد البطن Turkey من المرضى الدوليين في عيادة Mono على النجاح والخبرة الطبية التي تركز على المريض والتي نقدمها، بالإضافة إلى نتائج شد البطن الأكثر إرضاءً. يسعدنا استضافة الآلاف من المرضى الذين يرغبون في إزالة الجلد الزائد في عيادة مونو، وهي الأفضل في Turkey ، والتي تقدم خدمات وسيطة كترخيص معتمد للسياحة الصحية.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول عملية شد البطن

في حين أن شد البطن هي عملية إزالة الجلد الزائد التي يتم خلالها إصلاح العضلات، فإن عملية شفط الدهون هي عملية جراحية لإزالة الدهون في البطن.

إذا أصبحتِ حاملاً بعد إجراء عملية شد البطن، فقد ترتخي العضلات المشدودة وجلد البطن مرة أخرى؛ لذلك لا ينصح بإجراء عملية شد البطن قبل الحمل.

ترتبط تقنيات شد البطن بطول الشق؛ بينما في عملية شد البطن المصغرة يكون الشق أقصر بكثير من الشق الآخر، في عملية شد البطن الموسعة، فهو الأطول. يتم تحديد التقنية المناسبة من قبل الجراح اعتمادًا على الحالة المحددة للمريض.

لا تعتبر عملية شد البطن إجراءً مناسبًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إنقاص الوزن أو الحمل في المستقبل. يمكن أن تتشوه نتائج جراحة شد البطن مع تغيرات الوزن. شد البطن ليس إجراءً لفقدان الوزن ولكنه إجراء لإزالة الجلد المترهل في منطقة البطن الناتج عن التشوهات يأتي مع فقدان الوزن. لذلك، إذا كنت تخطط لإجراء عملية جراحية لعلاج السمنة والتي تنطوي على فقدان قدر كبير من الوزن، أو إذا كنت تخطط لفقدان الوزن بوسائل أخرى، فمن المستحسن إجراء عملية شد البطن بعد الانتهاء من عملية فقدان الوزن.

في عيادة مونو، يتم تنفيذ خطة العلاج الفردية لجراحة شد البطن بدقة أثناء عملية الاستشارة الخاصة بك من قبل المستشارين الطبيين والجراحين ذوي الخبرة. تم تصميم تكلفة عملية شد البطن كعرض شامل لتزويد مرضانا بأفضل المرافق عالية الجودة وجعل رحلة شد البطن مريحة؛ سيكون فريق Mono متواجدًا لترتيب كل تفاصيل رحلة جراحة شد البطن. يرجى ملء نموذج الاستشارة لتبدأ رحلة شد البطن باستشارة مجانية عبر الإنترنت.

العمليات الجراحية ذات الصلة

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

Procedure Overview

Procedure

Removing the saggy skin to achieve a flatter and more aesthetic abdomen look.

Surgery Duration

2-5 hours

Hospital Stay

1 night

Anesthesia

General Anesthesia

Get a Free Consultation

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Reviewed and Approved by M.D. Eren Ersöz

TUMMY TUCK

Tummy tuck is a surgical procedure in which the removel of excess fat and excess skin is performed to get a flatter and more aesthetic abdomen appearance. Also known as “abdominoplasty” or “excess skin removal surgery”, tummy tuck is suitable for those who experience deformities in their tummy area due to major weight loss, pregnancy, or ageing.

After a tummy tuck surgery, the body achieves a much fitter and toned form which means it is much easier to wear the clothes you like, and you are very likely to feel much more confident about your body. Many patients state that their motivation to adopt a healthier lifestyle has significantly increased after they had a tummy tuck operation.

TUMMY TUCK SURGERY

Tummy tuck surgery makes loosened abdominal muscles tightened and stronger; stronger muscles provide better support to the core of the body and help to reduce the back pain and improve posture. After a tummy tuck, patients achieve a more confident posture and do not feel back pain caused by inadequate support from the abdominal muscles.

Excess skin removal surgery starts with incisions made according to the chosen technique to remove the excess skin and fat around the tummy area. During a tummy tuck, underlying muscles will be tightened which also very beneficial for those who have given birth and have loose muscles. When all the necessary changes are done, the tummy area is closed by sutures.

During a tummy tuck operation, ventral hernia can also be repaired. Moreover, tummy tuck reduces the risk of hernia occurring again by strengthening the muscles.

How Long Does a Tummy Tuck Take?

The duration of tummy tuck may change between 2-5 hours depending on the technique.

According to your medical history, the physical condition of your tummy and your expectations from the operation, you will be provided with the most suitable technique and treatment plan in your consultation process.

Types of Tummy Tuck Surgery

Depending on the amount and size of the skin and fat which needs to be removed for the best results, excess skin removal surgery can have different types such as;

  • extended tummy tuck,
  • regular tummy tuck
  • mini tummy tuck
  • lipoabdominoplasty

The difference between types of this operation is the size of the incisions made. While in extended tummy tuck the length of the incision may extend until your back throughout your bikini line to obtain better results for your condition; in mini tummy tuck the incision is usually relatively shorter than regular and extended tummy tuck.

Recovery After Tummy Tuck

It is normal to experience pain and swelling after tummy tuck. You will be prescribed with antibiotics and painkillers to minimize the side effects. It takes around 2 to 4 weeks to get back to your daily routine and to your job after tummy tuck depending on the level of the physical activity, your job and lifestyle require. Tummy tuck incision scars should be taken care of as instructed by your surgeon; they will fade away on a large scale until 6th month. To prevent any opening of incisions, you should avoid positions which may strain your belly area for around 1-2 months after tummy tuck.

TUMMY TUCK THROUGH CLINIC MONO

Tummy tuck surgery through Clinic Mono offers international patients a luxurious medical journey they will never forget.

Clinic Mono contracted plastic surgeons are the most experienced and skilled surgeons who achieve the most amazing results. Clinic Mono offers the best all-inclusive packages for tummy tuck in Turkey; international patients looking for a smooth and comfortable journey while having the most successful tummy tuck results can choose Clinic Mono and benefit from the most advantageous tummy tuck cost in Turkey. All details such as accommodation, transport, meals, medications and check-ups are planned by dedicated Mono consultants for your convenience and comfort.

Itinerary

Day 1: Patients arrive at the hospital and have their pre-operative tests done. In a detailed face-to-face consultation with the surgeon, all details about the tummy tuck are discussed. Afterwards, the operation starts; it can take 2 to 5 hours depending on the technique and your specific condition. In the first night, patients stay in the hospital.

Day 2-3: Patients are discharged from the hospital and taken to their arranged accommodation (Mono Life Otel or one of the 5-star partner hotels). The first check-up after the tummy tuck is done and necessary medications are provided.

Day 4-5: Patients can rest in their accommodation, but heavy activities should be avoided at this time. Patients are assigned with a personal assistant they can reach out 24/7.

Day 6: The second check-up is done by the tummy tuck surgeon. Rest of the medications that patients will need after returning to their country are prescribed.

Day 7: Patients are picked up from their accommodation and taken to the airport for their flight back home.

BEST TUMMY TUCK TURKEY SURGEONS

Although tummy tuck surgery can give amazing results for a wide range of patients, the best way to find out if you are a suitable candidate for the operation is to get a professional opinion. Therefore, consultation sessions with the best tummy tuck surgeons in Turkey, with whom Clinic Mono collaborates, where all details about the patient’s medical history, current health status, previous operations, future pregnancy plans and expectations from the tummy tuck procedure are discussed, are of great importance for the success of tummy tuck surgery. To provide international patients with a smooth and comfortable tummy tuck surgery experience, Clinic Mono offers online consultations to answer all questions about the procedure, provide a personalised medical assessment and create a personalised tummy tuck surgery plan.

TUMMY TUCK COST

Tummy tuck surgery is a very popular operation that is performed all around the world today; however, tummy tuck cost may vary depending on many different factors.

How Much Is a Tummy Tuck?

Turkey is one of the most popular countries where international patients can find very affordable tummy tuck price. Tummy tuck in Turkey not only offers a very high standard medical experience but also a chance to have a nice holiday in a beautiful country. Therefore, the country receives a high number of visitors for the reasonable tummy tuck price advantage it offers for the best tummy tuck results.

Tummy tuck cost differs according to the technique and package details; Clinic Mono offers all-inclusive tummy tuck surgery cost. Our medical consultants will help you with your consultation and booking processes.

Type of Procedure Mono Cost UK Cost EU Cost US
Tummy Tuck £3,500 - £5,000 £7,000 - £14,000 €8,500 - €14,000 $8,000 - $14,000

TUMMY TUCK BEFORE AND AFTER GALLERY

TUMMY TUCK TURKEY REVIEWS

All Tummy tuck Turkey reviews from Clinic Mono’s international patients attest to the success and patient-centred medical experience we offer, as well as the most satisfying tummy tuck results. We are delighted to host thousands of patients who want to have their excess skin removed at Clinic Mono, which is the best in Turkey, offering intermediary services as a health tourism authorisation certified.

TUMMY TUCK FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

While tummy tuck is the excess skin removal surgery during which the muscles are repaired, liposuction is the surgery to remove belly fat.

If you get pregnant after having tummy tuck, your tightened muscles and abdomen skin can get loose again; therefore, tummy tuck is not recommended to be done before pregnancy.

Techniques of tummy tuck are related to the incision length; while in mini tummy tuck the incision is much shorter than the others, in extended tummy tuck, it is the longest. The suitable technique is decided by the surgeon depending on the specific condition of the patient.

Tummy tuck is not considered to be a suitable procedure for the ones who would like to lose weight or get pregnant in the future. The results of tummy tuck surgery can get deformed with weight changes. Tummy tuck is not a procedure for weight loss but a procedure for loose skin removal in the abdominal area caused by deformities comes with weight loss. Therefore, if you are planning to have a bariatric surgery which involves losing a great amount of weight, or if you are planning to lose weight by other means, it is recommended to have tummy tuck after your weight loss process is done.

In Clinic Mono, the individualized treatment plan for your tummy tuck surgery is done delicately during your consultation process by the experienced medical consultants and surgeons. The cost of abdominoplasty is designed as a package offer to provide our patients with the best quality facilities and make their tummy tuck journey comfortable; the Mono team will be there to arrange every detail of your abdominoplasty surgery journey. Please fill out the consultation form in order to start your tummy tuck journey with a free online consultation.

Related Surgeries

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×