نظرة عامة على الإجراء

إجراء

مدة الجراحة

الإقامة في المستشفى

تخدير

احصل على استشارة مجانية

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

زراعة اللحية

اكتسبت عملية زراعة اللحية شعبية كبيرة مع التغير الذي طرأ على أسلوب الرجال في العالم الحديث. لقد كانت اللحى جزءًا كبيرًا من التصميم والأزياء الرجالية. على عكس السنوات السابقة، عندما كان يتم الحصول على مظهر أنيق وجذاب من خلال وجه أملس وحليق، في عالم اليوم، أصبحت اللحية الكثيفة هي الاتجاه الجديد لأنها ترمز إلى أفكار القوة والرجولة والحرية.

عملية زراعة اللحية

زراعة شعر اللحية هي إجراء تجميلي يستفيد من تقنيات زراعة الشعر لعلاج تساقط اللحية أو ترققها أو ترققها للحصول على اللحية المرغوبة. إنها عملية جراحية طفيفة التوغل وتصل نسبة نجاحها إلى %90–% .

لا تختلف أساسيات عملية زراعة شعر اللحية عن إجراءات زراعة شعر الوجه الأخرى. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء بأكمله تحت التخدير الموضعي. أولاً، يتم حصاد العدد المطلوب من البصيلات باستخدام التقنية المختارة التي تناسب المريض. يتم بعد ذلك تحضير منطقة اللحية عن طريق فتح قنوات دقيقة بالعمق والاتجاه الصحيحين. يمكن أن تختلف هذه المرحلة من تقنية إلى أخرى. وأخيرا، يتم إدخال البصيلات في القنوات المفتوحة سابقا. تستغرق عملية زراعة اللحية حوالي 2-5 ساعات، اعتمادًا على مساحة المنطقة المراد علاجها. الإجراء غير مؤلم تماما.

بصيلات اللحية لها بنية مختلفة عن بصيلات الشعر. عادة ما يكون أكثر سمكا. يجب دراسة المنطقة المانحة لزراعة اللحية بعناية من أجل الحصول على نتيجة دائمة وطبيعية. عادة ما تكون مناطق الجزء الخلفي من فروة الرأس والمؤخرة والرقبة هي أفضل الخيارات كمنطقة مانحة لزراعة اللحية بسبب بنية بصيلاتها القوية والمقاومة.

استعادة

بعد عملية زراعة اللحية، يمكن للمرضى العودة إلى روتينهم اليومي الخفيف خلال يوم واحد. يمكن تجربة كدمات خفيفة وحساسية وتورم في كل من المناطق المانحة والمتلقية لبضعة أيام.

وفي غضون 2-3 أسابيع، سوف تتساقط اللحية المزروعة حديثًا. يعد هذا جزءًا طبيعيًا من العملية التي تسمى فقدان الصدمة، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة نتائج زراعة اللحية لأنها ستنمو مرة أخرى عندما تستقر دورة نموها.

زراعة اللحية من خلال عيادة مونو

لا توفر عملية زراعة اللحية في عيادة مونو للمرضى الدوليين أفضل نتائج زراعة اللحية فحسب، بل تسهل أيضًا رحلة علاج مريحة للغاية. منذ بداية رحلة زراعة اللحية، سيتم تزويدك بالرعاية المستمرة من فريق Mono المخصص. من خلال عيادة مونو، تستخدم زراعة اللحية أحدث تقنيات زراعة اللحية لضمان علاج ناجح وغير مؤلم، مما يوفر للمرضى عملية مريحة. يتم الترحيب بمرضى زراعة اللحية الدوليين في بيئة عيادة مونو المضيافة لتلقي العلاج والاستفادة من المرافق عالية الجودة طوال رحلة زراعة اللحية.

أفضل جراحي زراعة اللحية

تسمح عمليات زراعة اللحية للمرضى باختيار أسلوبهم الخاص للحصول على نتائجهم. يتمتع المرضى بالسيطرة الكاملة على الشكل الذي ستبدو عليه نتائجهم. ولذلك، فإن عملية التشاور الجيدة حيث يتم مناقشة جميع التفاصيل مع أفضل جراح زراعة الشعر أمر مهم للغاية. إن جراحي زراعة اللحية في عيادة مونو هم الأفضل في مجالهم، ويتمتعون بسنوات من الخبرة والخبرة. أثناء الاستشارة، يجب مناقشة التاريخ الطبي للمريض والعمليات السابقة والاحتياجات والتوقعات. بناءً على هذه المعلومات، سيقوم أخصائي زراعة الشعر بوضع خطة علاجية فردية، بما في ذلك التقنية والمنطقة المانحة وعدد الطعوم المطلوبة لزراعة اللحية. وبعد ذلك يتم إجراء عمليات زراعة شعر اللحية باستخدام أفضل التقنيات وتقنيات زراعة شعر الوجه.

تكلفة زراعة اللحية

تغطي تكلفة زراعة اللحية في Clinic Mono جميع نفقات الإقامة والنقل والأدوية والمساعدة الشخصية والفحوصات عبر الإنترنت ووجهاً لوجه وحزم العلاج للمرضى الدوليين. توفر عيادة Mono الحد الأقصى لعدد الطعوم في سعر باقة زراعة شعر الوجه. يستفيد المرضى الدوليون الذين يختارون إجراء عملية زراعة اللحية في تركيا مع عيادة مونو من أسعار باقة زراعة اللحية الأكثر فائدة ويتمتعون برحلة علاجية تشبه العطلة في تركيا .

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عملية زراعة اللحية والحصول على سعر باقة زراعة اللحية لخطة العلاج الشخصية الخاصة بك، يرجى الاتصال بعيادة مونو. يتطلع المستشارون الطبيون ذوو الخبرة والمتفانون إلى بدء رحلتك العلاجية من خلال استشارة عبر الإنترنت.

زراعة اللحية قبل وبعد المعرض

مراجعات زراعة اللحية

من الشائع جدًا أن يواجه الرجال مشاكل في نمو اللحية، مثل النمو غير المكتمل في لحيتهم أو شعر الوجه المتناثر. الحل الدائم للحية الكثيفة هو زراعة اللحية. يعود مرضى زراعة اللحية في عيادة مونو إلى بلادهم بأفضل نتائج زراعة اللحية ويقدمون أفضل تقييمات زراعة اللحية.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول زراعة اللحية

نعم إنه كذلك. تم تصميم جميع تقنيات زراعة الشعر لإعطاء نتائج طبيعية ودائمة. وتكون البصيلات قادرة على النمو بشكل طبيعي في أماكنها المزروعة الجديدة بمجرد الانتهاء من عملية التعافي.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

Procedure Overview

Procedure

Surgery Duration

Hospital Stay

Anesthesia

Get a Free Consultation

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

BEARD TRANSPLANT

The beard transplant has gained popularity with the change in men’s styling in the modern world. Beards have been a big part of male styling and fashion. Unlike the earlier years, when a neat and charismatic look was achieved by a smooth and shaved face, in today’s world, the bushy beard has become the new trend as it symbolizes the ideas of strength, masculinity, and freedom.

BEARD TRANSPLANT PROCEDURE

A beard hair transplant is a cosmetic procedure that benefits from hair transplant techniques to treat beard loss, thinning, or patchiness to achieve a desired beard. It is a minimally invasive operation with a success rate of %90–%95.

The basics of the beard hair transplant procedure are not different from other facial hair transplant procedures. The whole procedure is performed under local anesthesia. First, the required number of follicles are harvested using the chosen technique that is found suitable for the patient. The area of the beard is then prepared by opening micro-canals to the correct depth and direction. This stage can vary from technique to technique. Finally, the follicles are inserted into the previously opened canals. A beard transplant takes around 2–5 hours, depending on the extent of the area to be treated. The procedure is completely painless.

The beard follicle has a different structure than the hair follicle. It is usually much thicker. The donor area for beard transplants should be carefully considered in order to obtain a permanent and natural result. The back of the scalp, nape, and neck areas are usually the best options as a donor area for a beard transplant due to their strong and resistant follicle structure.

Recovery

After a beard transplant operation, patients can return to their light daily routines within a day. Mild bruising, sensitivity, and swelling can be experienced both in the donor and recipient areas for a few days.

In 2–3 weeks, the newly transplanted beard will fall off. This is a natural part of the process called shock loss, and there is no need to worry about the quality of the beard transplant results as they will grow back again when their growth cycle settles.

BEARD TRANSPLANT THROUGH CLINIC MONO

The procedure of beard hair transplant at Clinic Mono is designed to offer international patients a very comfortable treatment journey while they achieve the best beard transplant results. From the start of your beard transplant journey, you will be provided with the constant care of the dedicated Mono team. A beard transplant at Clinic Mono is performed using the latest facial hair transplant techniques for the most successful results and a painless, comfortable operation. International beard transplant patients are welcomed at Clinic Mono’s hospitable environment for their treatment and benefit from the high-quality facilities throughout their beard transplant journey.

BEST BEARD TRANSPLANT SURGEONS

Beard transplants allow patients to choose their own style for their results. Patients have full control over what their results will look like. Therefore, a good consultation process where all the details are discussed with the best hair transplant surgeon is very important. Clinic Mono’s beard transplant surgeons are the best ones in their field, with years of expertise and experience. During the consultation, the patient’s medical history, prior operations, needs, and expectations should be discussed. Based on this information, the hair transplant specialist will create an individualized treatment plan, including the technique, the donor area, and the number of required grafts for your beard transplant. Afterwards, beard hair transplant operations are performed using the best techniques and facial hair transplant technologies.

BEARD TRANSPLANT COST

The beard transplant cost at Clinic Mono covers all the expenses of accommodation, transfers, medications, personal assistance, online and face-to-face check-ups, and treatment packages for international patients. Clinic Mono provides the maximum number of grafts in the facial hair transplant package price. International patients who choose to have their beard transplant in Turkey with Clinic Mono benefit from the most advantageous beard transplant package prices and have a holiday-like treatment journey in Turkey.

For more information on the beard transplant procedure and to receive a beard transplant package price for your personal treatment plan, please contact Clinic Mono. Experienced and dedicated medical consultants are looking forward to initiating your treatment journey with an online consultation.

BEARD TRANSPLANT BEFORE AND AFTER GALLERY

BEARD TRANSPLANT REVIEWS

It is very common for men to experience problems with beard growth, such as patchy growth in their beard or sparse facial hair. The permanent solution to a bushy beard is a Beard Transplant. Beard transplant patients of Clinic Mono return to their country with the best beard transplant results and deliver the best beard transplant reviews.

BEARD TRANSPLANT FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Yes, it is. All hair transplant techniques are designed to give the most natural and permanent results. The follicles are able to grow naturally in their new transplanted places once the recovery process is done.

Related Surgeries

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×