Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

احصل على استشارة مجانية

تقوم كلينيك مونو، باعتبارها وكالة سياحة طبية، بترتيب كل التفاصيل بعناية لمرضاها وتقدم باقات علاجية شاملة وبأسعار معقولة جدًا؛ كل ما عليك فعله هو شراء تذاكر الطيران الخاصة بك والاستمتاع بوقتك هنا في تركيا. سيتم ترتيب جميع تفاصيل وصولك من قبل مساعدي الوصول لدينا من خلال أفضل المرافق المتاحة.

زراعة الشعر

يعد تساقط الشعر مشكلة شائعة لكل من النساء والرجال الذين يعيشون في بيئة اجتماعية؛ غالبًا ما يعني تساقط الشعر وانحسار خط الشعر تأثيرًا سلبيًا على الحياة الاجتماعية للفرد.

قد ينشأ تساقط الشعر نتيجة العديد من الأسباب المختلفة مثل العوامل الوراثية، عدم التوازن الهرموني، العمر، التوتر، العوامل النفسية، الثعلبة الأندروجينية، الحمل وغيرها الكثير. منذ ظهور المشكلة، استمر الناس في تجربة طرق مختلفة لحل مشكلة تساقط الشعر. مما لا شك فيه أن العلاج الدائم والأكثر فعالية هو زراعة الشعر. تعتبر زراعة الشعر في تركيا علاجاً متقدماً جداً اليوم بفضل التقنيات والتطورات الطبية؛ مما سمح لمرضى تساقط الشعر بإجراء العملية دون الشعور بأي إزعاج أو آثار جانبية خطيرة. تعتبر عملية زراعة الشعر تركيا سهلة للغاية بالنسبة للمرضى؛ مباشرة بعد الإجراء يمكن للمرضى العودة بسهولة إلى الروتين اليومي.

عملية زراعة الشعر

هناك العديد من تقنيات زراعة الشعر المختلفة اليوم بفضل التكنولوجيا الطبية المتقدمة في الميدان وجراحي زراعة الشعر الموهوبين. التقنية الأكثر شعبية وتفضيلاً لزراعة الشعر هي زراعة الشعر بتقنية FUE تركيا بفضل عمليتها المريحة وأرخص أسعار زراعة الشعر ونسبة النجاح العالية في النتائج.

إلى جانب تقنيات زراعة الشعر بتقنية FUE تركيا ، وتقنيات زراعة الشعر الناجحة الأخرى مثل زراعة الشعر بالياقوت، وزراعة الشعر المباشر (DHI)، وزراعة الشعر الأنثوي، وزراعة الحواجب، وزراعة اللحية، وزراعة الشعر الأفريقي، وزراعة الشعر بتقنية FUT، وزراعة الشارب، وزراعة الشعر بتقنية FUE. يتم إجراؤها بنجاح اليوم للحصول على نتائج زراعة الشعر الأكثر جاذبية ودائمة.

زراعة الشعر في تركيا في عيادة مونو

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر تركيا الاستمتاع بسهولة بكل عوامل الجذب المتوفرة في وقت رحلتهم حيث تتيح العملية للمرضى العودة إلى حياتهم اليومية في اليوم التالي. يستمتع العديد من مرضى عيادة مونو باستكشاف المدينة، أو تذوق المأكولات من المطبخ المحلي، أو المشي على الساحل أو التسوق في أشهر أسواق المدينة بعد يوم من إجراء العملية. لقد كانت زراعة الشعر فرصة لقضاء عطلة جميلة في بلد جميل لكثير من الناس.

الموقع المميز لعيادة مونو في إزمير يمنح المرضى فرصة الحصول على عطلة جيدة وبأسعار معقولة في مدينة جميلة جدًا وغريبة إلى جانب علاج زراعة الشعر تركيا . سيتم الترحيب بك من قبل فريقنا الدولي ذو الخبرة في المطار وسيرافقك إلى بيئة عيادة مونو الاحترافية والمضيافة.

أفضل جراحي زراعة الشعر في تركيا في عيادة مونو معروفون على نطاق واسع بنتائج زراعة الشعر الأكثر طبيعية ودائمة التي يحققونها باستخدام التكنولوجيا الطبية المتطورة وأنجح تقنيات زراعة الشعر. سيكون فريقنا موجودًا دائمًا من أجلك 7/24 خلال إقامتك.

أفضل جراحي زراعة الشعر في تركيا

زراعة الشعر تركيا هي عملية تتطلب مهارة يدوية وهي نوعية تتطور من خلال خبرة وخبرة جراح زراعة الشعر.

في عيادة مونو، نأخذ رفاهية مرضانا ورغباتهم على رأس الأولويات؛ جميع جراحي زراعة الشعر لدينا هم الأكثر موهبة وانتباهًا ومؤهلين تأهيلاً عاليًا في فرعهم. سيكون مستشارونا الطبيون ذوو الخبرة متواجدين لمساعدتك في تحديد احتياجاتك قبل الاستشارة التفصيلية والفحص الذي يجريه أخصائي زراعة الشعر لدينا.

من خلال تقديم أفضل زراعة شعر في تركيا ، سيستمع إليك أفضل جراحي زراعة الشعر في كلينيك مونو في تركيا بعناية شديدة وسيضعون خطة علاج فردية من خلال تحليل حالة تساقط الشعر لديك بدقة لأن كل مريض فريد من نوعه ويجب أن تكون خطط العلاج الأكثر ملاءمة مصممة خصيصًا. . سيتم تحديد أفضل تقنية لحالتك الفردية للحصول على أفضل نتائج زراعة الشعر.

تكلفة زراعة الشعر في تركيا

تم تصميم تكلفة زراعة الشعر في تركيا في عيادة مونو ضمن باقة زراعة الشعر تركيا التي تغطي الإقامة والنقل من المطار وداخل المدينة والأدوية اللازمة بما في ذلك الشامبو والمستحضرات واختبارات ما قبل الجراحة والاستشارات عبر الإنترنت وجهاً لوجه والفحوصات و7/ 24 مساعد متعدد اللغات يمكن الوصول إليه. تسمح المرافق والأسعار الطبية الرخيصة في تركيا مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية بالحصول على عروض تكلفة زراعة الشعر الشاملة والميسورة التكلفة مع أفضل المرافق.

كم تبلغ تكلفة زراعة الشعر في تركيا ؟

يستفيد مرضى عيادة مونو من أقل أسعار زراعة الشعر مع باقة زراعة الشعر تركيا بينما يستمتعون برحلتهم الشبيهة بالعطلة في تركيا . يتم اختيار الإقامة ونقل كبار الشخصيات والمستشفيات الشريكة بدقة لمرضانا؛ لدينا فيلا مونو مريحة في وسط المدينة، واتفاقيات مع العديد من الفنادق والمستشفيات الفاخرة توفر لمرضانا رحلة لا تُنسى لإجراء عمليات زراعة الشعر تركيا . سيتم الاهتمام بجميع تفاصيل وصولك مثل تذاكر الطيران والحجوزات بمساعدة فريق Mono مع خيارات مواعيد مرنة لتاريخ الإجراء الخاص بك.

زراعة الشعر في تركيا قبل وبعد المعرض

تقييمات ومراجعات أفضل زراعة شعر في تركيا

إلى جانب الصور قبل وبعد للتحولات المذهلة لزراعة الشعر، تفخر عيادة مونو بتقديم أفضل تقييمات زراعة الشعر في تركيا للمرضى الدوليين الذين أصبحوا الآن جزءًا من عائلة مونو الكبيرة ويحققون أفضل نتائج زراعة الشعر بأكبر قدر من الكفاءة. تقنيات زراعة الشعر الناجحة التي يقوم بها الفريق الطبي الخبير في عيادة مونو.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول زراعة الشعر

بفضل التكنولوجيا الطبية المتطورة والتقنيات الطبية المتطورة، تصل نسبة نجاح زراعة الشعر إلى حوالي 90-95%.

مع خطة علاجية مناسبة لزراعة الشعر، لا تترك عملية زراعة الشعر ندبات واضحة؛ يتم تغطية الشق بشكل كبير تحت الشعر المزروع.

بينما في عملية زراعة الشعر يتم إدخال سدادات شعر صناعية في منطقة تساقط الشعر، وتغطي عملية زراعة الشعر نقل بصيلات الشعر الطبيعية المأخوذة من جزء آخر من فروة الرأس إلى منطقة تساقط الشعر. لم يعد يتم إجراء عمليات زراعة الشعر في كثير من الأحيان بسبب النتائج الاصطناعية وارتفاع خطر الإصابة بالعدوى.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Get a Free Consultation

Clinic Mono, as a medical tourism agency, arranges every detail carefully for their patients and offers very affordable, all-inclusive treatment packages; you just need to buy your flight tickets and enjoy your time here in Turkey. All of your arrival details will be arranged by our arrival assistants from the best facilities available.

HAIR TRANSPLANT

Hair loss is a common problem for both women and men living in a social environment; loss of hair and receding hairline often mean negative impact on individual’s social life. 

Hair loss may arise from many different reasons such as genetic factors, hormonal imbalance, age, stress, mental factors, Androgenetic Alopecia, pregnancy and many other. Since the appearance of the problem, people kept trying different ways for a solution of hair loss. Undoubtedly, the permanent and most effective remedy has been Hair Transplant. Hair transplant in Turkey is a very advanced treatment today thanks to the medical technologies and developments; this allowed the hair loss patients to have the procedure without feeling any discomfort and serious side effects. Hair transplant Turkey procedure is quite easy for patients; right after the procedure patients can easily get back to the daily routine.

HAIR TRANSPLANT PROCEDURE

There are many different hair transplant techniques today thanks to the developed medical technology on the field and talented hair transplant surgeons. The most popular and preferred technique for hair transplant is FUE hair transplant Turkey thanks to its comfortable process, cheapest hair transplant prices and high success rate on the results.

Along with FUE hair transplant Turkey techniques, other successful hair transplant techniques like Sapphire hair transplant, Direct hair implantation (DHI), female hair transplant, eyebrow transplant, beard transplant, Afro hair transplant, FUT hair transplant, moustache transplant and Micro FUE hair transplant are successfully performed today for the most attractive and permanent hair transplant results.

HAIR TRANSPLANT TURKEY AT CLINIC MONO

People who would like to have a hair transplant Turkey can easily enjoy all the attraction available in the time of their journey since the operation allows patients to get back to their daily lives a day after. Many of Clinic Mono patients enjoy discovering the city, tasting food from the local cuisine, walking in the coastline or shopping in the most famous bazaar of the city a day after their operation. Hair transplant has been a chance to have a nice holiday in a beautiful country for many people.

The advantageous location of Clinic Mono in Izmir gives the patients a chance to have a good and affordable holiday in a very beautiful and exotic city along with their Turkey hair transplant treatment. You will be greeted by our experienced international team at the airport and accompanied to the professional and hospitable environment of Clinic Mono. 

Best hair transplant surgeons in Turkey at Clinic Mono are widely recognized for the most natural and permanent hair transplant results they achieve by using the cutting-edge medical technology and most successful hair transplant techniques. Our team will be always there for you 7/24 through your stay.

BEST HAIR TRANSPLANT SURGEONS IN TURKEY

Hair transplant Turkey is a procedure which requires hand skill which is a quality which develops by experience and expertise of the hair transplant surgeon.

At Clinic Mono, we take our patients’ well-being and desires as the priority; all our hair transplant surgeons are the most talented, attentive and highly qualified ones in their branch. Our experienced medical consultants will be there to help you with identifying your needs before your detailed consultation and examination made by our hair transplant specialist. 

Offering the best hair transplant in Turkey, Clinic Mono’s best hair transplant surgeons in Turkey will listen to you very carefully and create an individualized treatment plan by analyzing your hair loss condition accurately because every patient is unique and the most suitable treatment plans should be tailor made. The best technique for your individual case will be identified for the best hair transplant results.

HAIR TRANSPLANT COST TURKEY

Clinic Mono’s Turkey hair transplant cost are designed in Turkey hair transplant package that covers the accommodation, airport and inner-city transfers, necessary medication including shampoos and lotions, pre-operative tests, online and face to face consultations, check-ups and 7/24 reachable, multilingual assistant. The cheap facilities and medical rates in Turkey comparing European countries allow for very affordable and all-inclusive hair transplant cost package deals with the best facilities. 

How Much Is a Hair Transplant in Turkey?

Patients of Clinic Mono benefit from the lowest hair transplant prices with Turkey hair transplant package while enjoying their holiday-like journey in Turkey. Accommodation, VIP transfers and the partner hospitals are meticulously chosen for our patients; we have a cozy Mono Villa in the center of the city, agreements with multiple luxury hotels and hospitals providing our patients with an unforgettable journey for their hair transplants Turkey. All your arrival details like your flight tickets and reservations will be taken care of by help of Mono Team with flexible appointment options for your procedure date.

HAIR TRANSPLANT TURKEY BEFORE AND AFTER GALLERY

BEST HAIR TRANSPLANT IN TURKEY REVIEWS

Along with the before and after pictures of the amazing hair transplant transformations, Clinic Mono is proud to present the best hair transplant in Turkey reviews of the international patients who now become a part of big Mono family and achieve the best hair transplant results with the most successful hair transplant techniques performed by the expert medical team of Clinic Mono.

HAIR TRANSPLANT FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Thanks to the cutting-edge medical technology and the highly developed medical techniques, success rate of hair transplant is around %90-95.

With a suitable personalized hair transplant treatment plan, hair transplant does not leave apparent scar; the incision is highly covered under the transplanted hair.

While in hair implant procedure artificial hair plugs are inserted to the hair loss area, hair transplant procedure covers the transfer of natural hair follicles that are taken from another part of the scalp to the hair loss area. Hair implants are not often performed anymore due to the artificial results and the high risk of infection.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×