Haartransplantation

Bitte aktiviere JavaScript in deinem Browser, um dieses Formular fertigzustellen.

Erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Beratung

Clinic Mono, als Agentur für Medizintourismus, arrangiert jedes Detail sorgfältig für ihre Patienten und bietet sehr erschwingliche All-inclusive-Behandlungspakete an; Sie müssen nur Ihre Flugtickets kaufen und Ihre Zeit hier in der Türkei genießen. Alle Details Ihrer Ankunft werden von unseren Ankunftsassistenten aus den besten verfügbaren Einrichtungen arrangiert.

HAARTRANSPLANTATION

Haarausfall ist ein häufiges Problem sowohl für Frauen als auch für Männer, die in einem sozialen Umfeld leben; Haarausfall und Geheimratsecken wirken sich oft negativ auf das soziale Leben aus.

Haarausfall kann viele verschiedene Ursachen haben: genetische Faktoren, hormonelles Ungleichgewicht, Alter, Stress, psychische Faktoren, androgenetische Alopezie, Schwangerschaft und vieles mehr. Seit dem Auftreten des Problems haben die Menschen immer wieder versucht, auf verschiedene Weise eine Lösung für den Haarausfall zu finden. Das dauerhafteste und wirksamste Mittel ist zweifelsohne die Haartransplantation. Die Haartransplantation in der Türkei ist heute dank der medizinischen Technologien und Entwicklungen eine sehr fortschrittliche Behandlung, die es den Patienten mit Haarausfall ermöglicht, den Eingriff ohne Unannehmlichkeiten und ernsthafte Nebenwirkungen durchzuführen. Das Verfahren der Haartransplantation in der Türkei ist für die Patienten recht einfach; gleich nach dem Eingriff können die Patienten problemlos zur täglichen Routine zurückkehren.

HAARTRANSPLANTATIONSVERFAHREN

Es gibt heute viele verschiedene Haartransplantationstechniken, dank der entwickelten medizinischen Technologie auf dem Gebiet und talentierter Haartransplantationschirurgen. Die beliebteste und bevorzugte Technik für die Haartransplantation ist die FUE-Haartransplantation in der Türkei dank ihres komfortablen Verfahrens, der günstigsten Preise für die Haartransplantation und der hohen Erfolgsrate bei den Ergebnissen.

Neben der FUE-Haartransplantation in der Türkei werden heute auch andere erfolgreiche Haartransplantationstechniken wie die Sapphire-Haartransplantation, die Direkthaarimplantation (DHI), die Frauenhaartransplantation, die Augenbrauentransplantation, die Barttransplantation, die Afro-Haartransplantation, die FUT-Haartransplantation, die Schnurrbarttransplantation und die Mikro-FUE-Haartransplantation erfolgreich durchgeführt, um die attraktivsten und dauerhaftesten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

HAARTRANSPLANTATION TRUTHAHN IN DER KLINIK MONO

Menschen, die sich in der Türkei einer Haartransplantation unterziehen möchten, können in der Zeit ihrer Reise problemlos alle Attraktionen genießen, denn die Operation ermöglicht es den Patienten, bereits einen Tag später wieder in ihren Alltag zurückzukehren. Viele der Patienten der Clinic Mono genießen es, am Tag nach der Operation die Stadt zu erkunden, die lokale Küche zu probieren, an der Küste spazieren zu gehen oder auf dem berühmtesten Basar der Stadt einzukaufen. Eine Haartransplantation ist für viele Menschen eine Chance, einen schönen Urlaub in einem schönen Land zu verbringen.

Die vorteilhafte Lage der Klinik Mono in Izmir gibt den Patienten die Möglichkeit, neben ihrer Haartransplantationsbehandlung in der Türkei einen schönen und erschwinglichen Urlaub in einer sehr schönen und exotischen Stadt zu verbringen. Sie werden von unserem erfahrenen internationalen Team am Flughafen empfangen und in die professionelle und gastfreundliche Umgebung der Clinic Mono begleitet.

Die besten Haartransplantationschirurgen in der Türkei in der Clinic Mono sind weithin anerkannt für die natürlichsten und dauerhaftesten Haartransplantationsergebnisse, die sie durch den Einsatz modernster medizinischer Technologie und erfolgreichster Haartransplantationstechniken erzielen. Unser Team wird während Ihres Aufenthalts 7/24 für Sie da sein.

BESTE HAARTRANSPLANTATIONSCHIRURGEN IN DER TÜRKEI

Die Haartransplantation Türkei ist ein Verfahren, das handwerkliches Geschick erfordert, eine Qualität, die sich durch Erfahrung und Fachwissen des Haartransplantationschirurgen entwickelt.

In der Clinic Mono stehen das Wohlbefinden und die Wünsche unserer Patienten an erster Stelle; alle unsere Haartransplantationschirurgen sind die talentiertesten, aufmerksamsten und hochqualifiziertesten ihres Fachs. Unsere erfahrenen medizinischen Berater werden Ihnen bei der Ermittlung Ihrer Bedürfnisse helfen, bevor Sie von unserem Haartransplantationsspezialisten ausführlich beraten und untersucht werden.

Die besten Haartransplantationschirurgen der Clinic Mono in der Türkei werden Ihnen sehr genau zuhören und einen individuellen Behandlungsplan erstellen, indem sie Ihren Haarausfallzustand genau analysieren, denn jeder Patient ist einzigartig und die am besten geeigneten Behandlungspläne sollten maßgeschneidert sein. Die beste Technik für Ihren individuellen Fall wird für die besten Haartransplantationsergebnisse ermittelt.

HAARTRANSPLANTATION KOSTEN TÜRKEI

Die Kosten für die Haartransplantation in der Türkei von Clinic Mono sind in einem Haartransplantationspaket für die Türkei enthalten, das die Unterbringung, den Transfer zum Flughafen und in die Innenstadt, die notwendigen Medikamente einschließlich Shampoos und Lotionen, präoperative Tests, Online- und persönliche Beratungen, Kontrolluntersuchungen und einen rund um die Uhr erreichbaren, mehrsprachigen Assistenten umfasst. Die günstigen Einrichtungen und medizinischen Tarife in der Türkei im Vergleich zu europäischen Ländern ermöglichen sehr erschwingliche und all-inclusive Haartransplantationskostenpakete mit den besten Einrichtungen.

Wie viel kostet eine Haartransplantation in der Türkei?

Patienten der Clinic Mono profitieren von den niedrigsten Haartransplantationspreisen mit dem Haartransplantationspaket Türkei, während sie ihre urlaubsähnliche Reise in der Türkei genießen. Unterkunft, VIP-Transfers und die Partnerkrankenhäuser werden für unsere Patienten sorgfältig ausgewählt; wir haben eine gemütliche Mono-Villa im Zentrum der Stadt, Vereinbarungen mit mehreren Luxushotels und Krankenhäusern, die unseren Patienten eine unvergessliche Reise für ihre Haartransplantation in der Türkei bieten. Das Mono-Team kümmert sich um all Ihre Anreisedetails, wie z.B. Ihre Flugtickets und Reservierungen, und bietet Ihnen flexible Terminoptionen für Ihren Behandlungstermin.

HAARTRANSPLANTATION TRUTHAHN VOR UND NACH GALERIE

BESTE HAARTRANSPLANTATION IN DER TÜRKEI BEWERTUNGEN

Zusammen mit den Vorher- und Nachher-Bildern der erstaunlichen Haartransplantationen ist Clinic Mono stolz darauf, die besten Haartransplantationsbewertungen in der Türkei von internationalen Patienten zu präsentieren, die jetzt Teil der großen Mono-Familie geworden sind und die besten Haartransplantationsergebnisse mit den erfolgreichsten Haartransplantationstechniken erzielt haben, die vom medizinischen Expertenteam der Clinic Mono durchgeführt wurden.

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN ZUR HAARTRANSPLANTATION

Dank modernster Medizintechnik und hochentwickelter medizinischer Verfahren liegt die Erfolgsquote der Haartransplantation bei 90-95 %.

Mit einem geeigneten personalisierten Haartransplantationsplan hinterlässt die Haartransplantation keine sichtbaren Narben; der Schnitt wird weitgehend von den transplantierten Haaren verdeckt.

Während beim Haarimplantatverfahren künstliche Haarplugs in den Bereich des Haarausfalls eingesetzt werden, umfasst das Haartransplantationsverfahren die Übertragung von natürlichen Haarfollikeln, die aus einem anderen Teil der Kopfhaut entnommen werden, in den Bereich des Haarausfalls. Haarimplantate werden aufgrund der künstlichen Ergebnisse und des hohen Infektionsrisikos nicht mehr häufig eingesetzt.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×

GET A FREE CONSULTATION

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Get a Free Consultation

Clinic Mono, as a medical tourism agency, arranges every detail carefully for their patients and offers very affordable, all-inclusive treatment packages; you just need to buy your flight tickets and enjoy your time here in Turkey. All of your arrival details will be arranged by our arrival assistants from the best facilities available.

GET A FREE CONSULTATION

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Reviewed and Approved by

HAIR TRANSPLANT

Hair loss is a common problem for both women and men living in a social environment; loss of hair and receding hairline often have a negative impact on individual’s social life. 

Hair loss may arise from many different reasons, such as genetic factors, hormonal imbalance, age, stress, mental factors, Androgenetic Alopecia, pregnancy and many others. Since the appearance of the problem, people have kept trying different ways to solve hair loss. Undoubtedly, the permanent and most effective remedy has been a hair transplant. Hair transplants in Turkey are a very advanced treatment today, thanks to medical technologies and developments. This allowed the hair loss patients to have the procedure without feeling any discomfort or serious side effects. Hair transplant Turkey procedure is quite easy for patients; right after the procedure, patients can easily get back to the daily routine.

HAIR TRANSPLANT PROCEDURE

There are many different hair transplant techniques today, thanks to the developed medical technology on the field and talented hair transplant surgeons. The most popular and preferred technique for hair transplant is FUE hair transplant Turkey, thanks to its comfortable process, cheapest hair transplant prices and high success rate on the results.

Along with FUE hair transplant Turkey techniques, other successful hair transplant techniques like Sapphire hair transplant, Direct hair implantation (DHI), female hair transplant, eyebrow transplant, beard transplant, Afro hair transplant, FUT hair transplant, moustache transplant and Micro FUE hair transplant are successfully performed today for the most attractive and permanent hair transplant results.

HAIR TRANSPLANT IN TURKEY THROUGH CLINIC MONO

People who would like to have a hair transplant Turkey can easily enjoy all the attractions available during their journey since the operation allows patients to get back to their daily lives a day later. Many Clinic Mono clients enjoy discovering the city, tasting food from the local cuisine, walking along the coastline, or shopping in the most famous bazaar of the city a day after their operation. Hair transplant has been a chance to have a nice holiday in a beautiful country for many people.

The advantageous location of Clinic Mono in Izmir gives the patients a chance to have a good and affordable holiday in a very beautiful and exotic city, along with their Turkey hair transplant treatment. You will be greeted by the experienced international team contracted by Clinic Mono at the airport and accompanied by the professional and hospitable environment of Clinic Mono. 

The hair transplant surgeons affiliated with Clinic Mono, considered the best in Turkey, are renowned for achieving the most natural and permanent hair transplant results using the latest medical technology and successful hair transplant techniques. Contracted Mono team will be there for you 7/24 through your stay.

BEST HAIR TRANSPLANT SURGEONS IN TURKEY

Hair transplant Turkey is a procedure which requires hand skill, which is a quality which develops through the experience and expertise of the hair transplant surgeon.

Clinic Mono, as a medical tourism agency, prioritizes the well-being and desires of its clients. All the hair transplant surgeons contracted by Clinic Mono are among the most talented, meticulous, and highly qualified in their fields. Mono’s experienced medical consultants and hair transplant specialists in affiliated healthcare institutions will be there to assist you in determining your needs during the detailed consultation and examination before your hair transplant procedure.

Clinic Mono, offering the best hair transplant in Turkey, collaborates with the finest hair transplant surgeons in the country. They will carefully listen to you, analyse your hair loss condition accurately, and create a personalised treatment plan. Every patient is unique, and the most suitable treatment plans should be tailored individually for the best hair transplant results.

HAIR TRANSPLANT COST TURKEY

Clinic Mono’s Turkey hair transplant package are designed to cover accommodation, airport and inner-city transfers, necessary medication, including shampoos and lotions, pre-operative tests, online and face-to-face consultations, check-ups and 7/24 reachable, multilingual assistant. The cheap facilities and medical rates in Turkey compared to European countries allow for very affordable and all-inclusive hair transplant cost package that deals with the best facilities. 

How Much Is a Hair Transplant in Turkey?

Patients of Clinic Mono benefit from the lowest hair transplant prices with Turkey hair transplant package while enjoying their holiday-like journey in Turkey. Accommodation, VIP transfers and partner hospitals are meticulously chosen for our patients. We have comfortable hotels located in the city centre within our facilities. We have agreements with numerous luxury hotels and hospitals, providing our patients with an unforgettable journey for hair transplants in Turkey. All your arrival details, like your flight tickets and reservations, will be taken care of by the contracted Mono Team, with flexible appointment options for your procedure date.

BEST HAIR TRANSPLANT IN TURKEY REVIEWS

Along with incredible before-and-after photos of hair transplant transformations, Clinic Mono takes pride in receiving the best hair transplant reviews from international patients for the most successful hair transplant results performed by the expert medical team preferred by Clinic Mono.

I couldn’t recommend this clinic enough if you are planning on coming to Turkey for any procedures

From the second I arrived Muhammad Has taken care of me along my journey. He has gone out of his way to help me with whatever I needed along the way. I have had crowns and a hair transplant and both have gone super smoothly. I couldn’t be more happy with my results also. Can wait to see my hair in a few months when it is healed. I couldn’t recommend this clinic enough if you are planning on coming to Turkey for any procedures !!!

Brad Slade

I had hair transplant with mono

I had hair transplant with mono 10 days ago. It didn’t make sense to go to Turkey for hair but one of my colleague had her breast operation there and she convinced me to go for it. Since the airport, everything was well organized and went smooth thanks to Emir. After the operation I was visited by Busem everyday. It’s too early to comment about results but everyone I see was really paying attention to their jobs. I will update my comment later, when I see the improvement.

Collier

%100 recommended

Hair transplant with Mono was definitely fabulous. I stayed at Aftercare Villa and you can’t find any better place than this. The hospital and staff were professional. They gave me a brochure which includes every single information I need. Special thanks to my patient coordinator ”Can”. His English was absolutely amazing, I was like talking to one of my family members. It’s early for me to talk about the result but I’m extremely happy with the procedure and everything Mono presented. %100 recommended.

Alan Bennison

Would 10/10 recommend if you need a transplant. Top service…

Misnvic on tiktok,
My name is victor, got a hair transplant from mono clinic and the patient service was sweet, didn’t pay a penny for transport as mono had it all under cover.
All my questions were answered by my patient coordinators. Emir, Busem and Ceren all did an amazing job.
Would 10/10 recommend if you need a transplant. Top service…
Any personal questions, my ig is @itsyaboyvic

Victor Ngu

Well organised & happy with everything

Had a hair transplant with Mono 3 weeks ago. The service to and from the airport and everything in between was great. Checked on daily after the operation. Painless & very happy so far! The hotel was nice with a good selection of room service meals. Well organised & happy with everything. Emir my company rep was attentive and answered any questions or issues I had.

Ian Stansfield

HAIR TRANSPLANT FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Thanks to the cutting-edge medical technology and the highly developed medical techniques, success rate of hair transplant is around %90-95.

With a suitable personalized hair transplant treatment plan, hair transplant does not leave apparent scar. The incision is highly covered under the transplanted hair.

While in hair implant procedure artificial hair plugs are inserted to the hair loss area, hair transplant procedure covers the transfer of natural hair follicles that are taken from another part of the scalp to the hair loss area. Hair implants are not often performed anymore due to the artificial results and the high risk of infection.

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×